Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 430 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,8
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,8
  • Service 6,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 5,0
Sortér efter

Norshila fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Great
Facilities,attractions,swimming pool
Great service,good facilities. The problem is we cannot connect the wifi while we were in the room.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

selli fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede 7 nætter i januar 2014
Poor service perfomance
Poor service, slow respons and not friendly
I was loose my legong pie(famous balinese snack) in my room, the staff respons so slowly and blaming guest. Not helpfull staff and useless cctv.for the first time i got this bad experience when im staying in the hotel that i book from agoda.i think this only because of the poor services from the hotel staff.i know this only little things not really valuable but this is for the first time i loose my stuff and the ridiculous things is only snack.im really dissapointed bout the staff respons.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Febrian fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
cheap and small, close to legian & airport
nice lil pool, cheap, GOOD LOCATION
It's a nice hotel if you just use it for sleep at night. The room was so small, the bathroom was dirty. But the little swimming pool is cool!! Motorbike rent available in the lobby. I just walked for two minutes to get to legian, five minutes to kuta beach, and shopping places around the hotel. Good for short stay
Anmeldt 28 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

hery fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe Executive
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Nice budget hotel
quite cheap, nice staff and close to shopping by walk
nice although we experience mosquitos, but overall... it's ok
Anmeldt 24 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

hery fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Minimized Hotel, but have mini kitchen in it
Clean, Nice staff, Now has a pool
Nice hotel, but quite funny for bathroom doors and glasses for bathroom walls, if you stay for sleep only it's ok, but now i see in Agoda, there's already a swimming pool in there, overall is ok! nice budget hotel
Anmeldt 24 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Felix fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Good Stay
value for money, good service, basic room
Anmeldt 12 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

chin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
budget clean hotel , good location.
friendly staff, clean, cheap prices
Cheap hotel price. .With clean room, standard facilities, new swimming pools. .strategic location. .value for money!
Anmeldt 12 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

chin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Executive
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
cheap price with good facilities family room
strategic location, clean, helpful staff
Stay at family room 2 night, the room is big. .With good facilities (tv, ac, hot cold water, stove, cabinet, refrigerator) value for money.
Anmeldt 12 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

chin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
cheap price with good facilities&location
helpful staff, clean room, good location
Overall this hotel is good..With the cheap price. .only the air conditioning not cool&no daily room cleaning service.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lee fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Nice budget hotel, good location
clean, nice staff
it is not easy to find this hotel as it behind the building. Room is clean and nice. Except the shower & toilet.
Anmeldt 31 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: