arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (427)

Forretningsrejsende (17)

Par (164)

Rejsende alene (123)

Familie med små børn (20)

Familie med ældre børn (21)

Gruppe (82)

Dejligt
6,8
baseret på 427 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,8
Faciliteter
5,5
Beliggenhed
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Personalet
6,8
Værdi for pengene
7,6
Mad/spisning
5,0

5,3 James R.
Australia
18 august 2015
Great location, full of bed bugs
Location, price, staff
I will not stay at this hotel again. Friendly staff, great location, good price, but in one week 2 horrible bouts of bed bugs and very noisy. Construction next door and tiled floors that reverberated every internal noise.

4,7 Chou J.
Taiwan
11 maj 2015
Overall, not bad
Price is acceptable and the location is not bad.

2 Wendy N.
Australia
22 maj 2015
too cheap to go
never had breakfast on paper plate
Impossible for taxi to find. First floor room is so close to reception. Massage parlour tried to shorten my massage to 1.15hrs when i paid for 1.5hours. Theres a differentent clock in massage reception to massage room. Bring a mobile for time keeping. Breakfast was served on paper plate.

6,3 laurie C.
Australia
14 april 2015
good budget option
staff pool location
Very good recommend.see my previous reviews on the place

7 laurie C.
Australia
14 april 2015
value location comfort
all the above and nice pool
See my previous as I stayed here 4 consecutive days

7 laurie C.
Australia
14 april 2015
cosy clean budget hotel
staff cleanliness pool
I enjoyed my stay there.staff gave me early check in which was very convenient.the room was nice and clean good WiFi.only fault was hot water was a bit hit and miss.good value for the money

4,3 Randall P.
Australia
15 december 2014
Tired Hotel which had seen better days
Location was good
The staff were not interested in their guests stay. Tea and coffee urn but no supplies of tea and coffee. when asked for the staff could not be bothered. Limited English skills.

7 Lee S.
Malaysia
07 december 2014
nice location
very nice location, convenient
pleasant

6,3 Hin L.
Malaysia
14 november 2014
Good Location
Location, Location, Location
Book the standard room only, at least the bathroom has a basin.

7,7 Michael K.
Australia
05 september 2014
Value for Money
Value, Location, Age
Hi Everyone, I stayed at S8 for 4 nights. Is very good value Hotel, converted into Hotel in 2013 the rooms are in good condition. Good facilities for a room of this price. Would be nice to have a fridge in the room is the only thing missing really. Great location for bars, nightclubs, but far enough away to have quiet sleep. Would stay here again.