Dejligt 6,1
baseret på 85 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 85 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 5,5
  • Faciliteter 4,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 5,7
  • Service 5,9
  • Værdi for pengene 6,3
  • Mad/spisning 5,8
Sortér efter

Simon fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Economy-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
close to the lake but nowhere else
the hotel is next to the lake. amazing views of the volcano. friendly helpful staff
The hotel is situated about 10 kms below the town on the lake so no shops or buses etc to leave. The walls are really thin and i was kept awake by the nextdoor guests snoring (which sounded as though he was in my room) also heard them showering etc thank God they were an older couple so that was all!! I went to reception at 11.30 and asked to change rioms which they did with no problem. Breakfast really geared to tourists so can't recommend that. The views across the lake made it worthwhile.
Anmeldt 27 november 2014

Sun fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Economy-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
good location and food
foot, location
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2014

Andri fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Economy-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
The place is good enough, but Batur Lake is bad
cheap, cheap, cheap
not a quite delightful, we should go through slippery road and sharp bend in the road. Danau Batur view was dirty. Wifi is not working, and there are so many fly when we eat our breakfast at hotel restaurant
Anmeldt 04 december 2013

withoon fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard- dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
the room was not cleaned enough
bicycle for rent, near mt. batur, near lake
the room was not cleaned enough and bolt of bathroom is not good
Anmeldt 28 september 2013

Tanja fra Finland
Par
Economy-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Excellent location to trek Batur Volcano
Good location, nice surroundings, reasonable price
Anmeldt 12 juni 2013

Krit fra Thailand
Gruppe
Economy-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Peaceful place
Friendly staff, High speed internet and river view.
First thing that I like is a friendly staff then hi-speed internet. Breakfast are bread omlet and coffee.
Anmeldt 18 maj 2013

Hendi fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Economy-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Good location to start tracking to Mount Batur
adventurer hotel, quiet environment
There is a tour package from hotel to track to Mount Batur
Anmeldt 15 april 2013

Qing fra Kina
Par
Economy-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
the space is big but the location is hard to find
fresh air
It took us several hours to find that hotel, but the environment is good. It is near the lake and moutain.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2013

DIREK fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Economy-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Good Location for trekking Batur
Nearly Batur Volcano and Batur Lake
I have 1 night in Hotel Segara with my friend before trekking Batur Volcano. Hotel has good and basic rooms for cheap prices. Hotel well located to start to trekking in the early morning . Don't buy a tour to trekking Batur with the hotel.I found a cheaper offer to trekking directly with the local guides than the hotel offer.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2013

lillie fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Economy-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
poor yet limited choice in the area
not a great deal- large outdoor space, convenient location for the area
irritating ongoing staff requests for money for the internet, despite being told that it was free when booking in advance. hideous bathroom, though i've seen worse- and an putrid relentless smell coming from the kitchen that was truly inescapable. told breakfast was included and instructed to sit down, then upon ordering, told that they did not have food- convenient!
Anmeldt 19 januar 2013


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: