Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 316 anmeldelser
Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 499 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 316 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,2
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

tobias fra USA
Rejsende alene
Køjeseng i blandet sovesal
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Fun beautiful hostel
communal area, bar, pool
The beds are just ok, the hostel is clean enough but facilities are nothing special. It shines as an amazing place to chill and meet people. The bar and pool is the best of any hostel I've ever stayed at hands down. It looks like a resort. So if you want to meet people this is a great hostel.
Anmeldt 07 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Anonymous fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Good
Cheap, nice pool, pool-side bar, and a great place to meet other travellers.
Rooms near the bar are difficult to sleep in if there are people partying late.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Allie fra USA
Rejsende alene
Seng i 6-sengs blandet sovesal
Boede 5 nætter i august 2015
In da lodge
Atmosphere, food, location
Great hostel for a female solo traveler. I met many people and always had someone to tour with! It is pretty chill and everyone tends to be asleep by midnight and up early. They also are great at helping book tours and transportation.
Anmeldt 25 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lauren fra Sydafrika
Rejsende alene
In Da Lodge - an...
The resort type feel.
Nothing!
Anmeldt 28 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ankit fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Good stay!
The staff were really helpful. I got bed bugs (dunno whose fault it was - many travelers come and go here as it is pretty busy) and they immediately changed my room and washed/boiled my clothes ...
It was pretty busy.
Anmeldt 24 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Carissa fra USA
Rejsende alene
Seng i 6-sengs blandet sovesal
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
Best hostel I have ever stayed in!
Pool and lounge areas, food, location
Overall this place was wonderful. So cute and lounge and pool areas were great. Staff was very friendly and helpful and the food was cheap and amazing. Only downside was the bed was so old and so swishy I felt like I was sleeping on a leaky airmatress and by the third day I woke with some back pain, but I would stay again and just request a different bed!
Anmeldt 16 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

brittnee fra USA
Gruppe
Seng i 6-sengs blandet sovesal
Boede 6 nætter i juli 2015
Wonderful place to stay
Overall setup and environment, awesome staff and owners, location is great
We had a group of four girls who were recommended by friends along our backpacking journey that we had to stay here in Ubud. Our stay was so relaxed and enjoyable for such a great price. The place is always booked so planning ahead is necessary but well worth it. They have a Wonderful pool overlooking rice fields, great place to relax and quiet enough to enjoy a book unlike some other hostels you may come across. The staff was amazing as well as the owners who were so generous they bought all of us drinks one night and truly made us feel welcome. Our room still had the bamboo beds that were a bit squeaky, but we were told those are in the process of being replaced! Will definately recommend friends to stay here, thanks for the amazing stay!
Anmeldt 06 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Osanne fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
A great place to discover...
Great common spaces wether it's the pool and its bar or the nice sofa area near the food bar. Very easy to meet people and very pretty Very nice people and atmosphere it's a great place to ...
The rooms are a bit dark but it's not of great concern
Anmeldt 19 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hannah fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Exceptional
Incredible hostel
Anmeldt 15 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Anastatia fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Seng i 6-sengs blandet sovesal
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
In da lodge
Poolside area and pool and lounge area
Anmeldt 18 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Renata fra Italien
Rejsende alene
Køjeseng i blandet sovesal
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
nice lounge place
lounge, pool
Short stay. Lounges look very nice. Wifi poor, very difficult to connect when more than few people connected. Not nice!
Anmeldt 30 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Henrik fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Exceptional
The staff was just great very very friendly I really liked it there!! Awesome hostel
Anmeldt 14 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Amy fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
A hostel befitting beautiful Ubud!
This is one of the best hostels I have stayed in! Such a beautiful place fitting the serene area of Ubud and it is constantly being attended to by friendly and helpful staff. In Da Lodge is impeccably...
Anmeldt 14 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Stevan fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Firedobbelt værelse med badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
In Da Lodge
friendly evening bar
The emails I received didn't make it clear that I had to pay on arrival, and so had an embarrassing conversation with the receptionist and then, possibly, the manager (I don't recall him introducing himself, but I may be wrong) believing that I'd already paid. Not necessarily the hotels fault but the stay didn't start too well. The receptionist was friendly though and later was helpful. We paid for the family room as this was the only room left and the hotel had been recommended by a friend. The 2 bedroom suite was massive! It was open though and sadly birds and geckos and a cat ran along the wall and into the roof when we arrived. The bathroom was dirty and towel hire is an extra charge. The communal area at night was very social and good fun. They sell beers and lots of people hang out there and chat until the early hours. The hotel didn't meet my expectations but if I'd had the correct information in advance I would have booked differently as I think the other rooms looked better in terms of cleanliness and value for money.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mark fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Fabulous
Great location, and ambience
Pricing of drinks is too high for indonesia
Anmeldt 13 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Heppy fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Decent Local Designed
Country feels, Local Design
Decent & quite place, for someone looking for country side feels place.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Supriatin fra Indonesien
Par
Superior Studio
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Nice
nice, confortable, clean
Anmeldt 06 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Samuel fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Brilliant
Staff were excellent, place was spotless, good atmosphere and decent food
Anmeldt 12 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Maria fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Superior Studio
Boede 6 nætter i februar 2013
Comfortable stay in the heart of Ubud
Nice room, beautiful garden and central located
It was already my fourth stay cause I really loved it. Recently the owner changed and the stuff also... I liked it much more before cause it has lost it's family atmosphere and it's charm... Also the stuff is less friendly than before, but time might change it again... Will see.
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Anonymous fra Sri Lanka
Gruppe
Great central hostel
Great location Chilled place Amazing food Friendly staff
Wifi was intermittent Bunk beds are so high without a guard rail Mattresses are really springy and gappy The fitted sheets didn't fit well
Anmeldt 10 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: