Rigtig godt 7,2
baseret på 181 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 181 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 5,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,6
  • Service 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 6,1
Sortér efter

Riska fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe queensize-seng/dobbeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
The breakfast was bad..and no fridge..
good location, budget, nice staf
The room was not so clean, there wre mosquitos, but I like the location and the nice staf
Anmeldt 17 april 2013

seyed fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe queensize-seng/dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
good room but very bad location
clean, reasonable price, good aircondition
the hotel location was very bad and the area was not very clean. we spend almost 1 hour to find the place. the room was clean and good. but bathroom was a bit dirty. breakfast was finished when we went to the restaurant :-) however we went there around 8:30. but overall y it was not bad.
Anmeldt 15 april 2013

Radek fra Tjekkiet
Par
Deluxe queensize-seng/dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
Small basic but no window
friendly staff but non speaking english
We arrived at 8 in the morning and they told us that they do not have a room untill the check in time 2PM so we needed to wait pretty long time. they didnt speak much english and it was very difficult to understand each other.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2013

Ronny fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe queensize-seng/dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Comfortable costel
budget, clean room, nice breakfast,friendly staff.
i will surely come again to these costel. the only concern is about non smoking rules that broken by some guest. it will affect to every corner of your room too.
Anmeldt 18 januar 2013

Mariska fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Deluxe queensize-seng/dobbeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
A small but great hotel
Clean
The hotel is located on a small street in Denpasar and it is a bit difficult to find. However, I felt comfortable staying there. The price was reasonable, the room was clean and the neighborhood was quite. The breakfast was also good and there was a variety of food.
Anmeldt 14 januar 2013

Valerie fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe queensize-seng/dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Good enough for short-term stays
Nice staff, good enough facilities
We needed a place to crash after we touched down in Bali at around midnight (We had to leave early the next morning to catch a boat to another island). Link Costel is really, quite difficult to find, so I suggest printing out a map of area so you don't get lost. Comfortable bed, nice enough showers, friendly staff - basic, affordable accommodation. Perfect if you're just staying there for a day or two and you don't want to spend the money in a normal hotel.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2013

YuTzi fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Deluxe queensize-seng/dobbeltseng
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
Staff is very friendly!
The room was clean!
Staff was very friend!breakfast is also good,located in the alley~
Anmeldt 02 december 2012

Saowakhon fra Thailand
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
small hotel and far from main road.
new hotel
Link Costel is a new one small hotel only 10 rooms , it's far from main rd. first time i stay for 1 night ,my room very bad smell I'm not sure blanket or toilet. and noisy when somebody pass your room. I can't sleep all night.
Anmeldt 02 november 2012

SUZANA fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Super-suite med kingsize seng og sofaseng
Boede 4 nætter i september 2012
Good budget hotel
huge room, clean.
it is suprising to find a small hotel in such location. it is peacefull because it is away from traffic. however, it is just few minutes away from food,hawkers, and convienent stores. the room is really spacious huge bed, clean, and fresh. can accomadate up to 4 person. the breakfast was simple, but thats was pretty good. we will definitely will come back.
Anmeldt 01 november 2012

ivana fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe queensize-seng/dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
small but cozy
fiendly helpful staffs, good location
I was staying just for a night in Link costel. Despite the fact that it was small, Link Costel was convenient enough. The staffs were friendly and helpful. The only thing that bothered me was the aircon. It wasn't functioning well, I guess.. and since the weather in Bali that time was so hot,it was quite annoying. Eventually I moved to a bigger room and payed a little more but it was a big great room I had Afterall the Link Costel was nice,moreover if you're planning to stay in the centre of Denpasar.
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: