Rigtig godt 7,0
baseret på 1402 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1402 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 5,0
Sortér efter

laurie fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
great central location and value for money
the location the price and value
I enjoyed my stay at matahari as i like the central location with proximity to the beach,reataurants and other nearby shopping centres and attractions.For the price with cable tv reasonable wifi and fridge and coffee and tea making facilities it is great value.Staff are usually friendly and efficient
Anmeldt 09 marts 2014

hery fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
Nice hotel and very good staff in it.
Nice room with mini kitchen, Clean, and Near shop
Nice budget hotel and still... good performance staff and friendly!
Anmeldt 25 februar 2014

Ang fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
dirty n broken towel, overdue soap liquid
location, location, location
I read a lot of good comments about the guest house but it is actually not as good. Normally I will check the facility after i check in hotwl/ guest house. However, I had only 1 day in kuta so I rush out after check in. When I return later, I am too tired to complaint about it. Firstly, the towel i had was broken n dirty. Secondly, the shower liquid in d bath room was overdue n smell bad. Thirdly, the light in room are very dim. Fourthly, both the aircon and the heater was not stable. I will never return or recommend this guest house to others.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2014

CLINTON fra Australien
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2014
good buget hotel close to everything
price location friendly staff
Anmeldt 13 februar 2014

Byron fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 7 nætter i januar 2014
Value for money no frills hotel
centrally located, clean and value for money
Room was never cleaned. To get room cleaned you need to either call reception or leave your keys at reception. I left my keys at reception but still the room was never cleaned. Hotel was very close to Kuta square - probably THE closest hotel to Kuta Square shopping precinct. Superior room had a view of the small street that the hotel was on (Tegal Wangi). High ceilings and very spacious. Pillow was smelly and the covers did not appear changed from the last guest. Toilets and bathroom were clean and worked. Hot water too. Free quality shampoo and soap. Overall would stay again, just bring your own pillow cases and towels.
Anmeldt 10 februar 2014

Binh fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Cheap price
Low price, location, staff helpfull
Just stay here one night, low price, room and everything was ok with this price. Bathroom a little bit smell.
Anmeldt 08 februar 2014

ABDUL fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2014
located in great location with comfortable bed.
Very close (5 minutes walk) to beach and night life area. 2) location in a column area 3) Staff are willing to help out
The stay was great, except few negatives. The locker was not working and they changed me to another room there it was OK. The balcony was converted into a bathroom, both room is covered where as the toiled is in open area I mean not covered, the wash basin is fixed without mirror, the mirror fixed on the wall left side of the basin. The room is equipped with water kettle to boil water and two bottles of water, tea, coffee. Very comfortable bed,the towels are worn out upon request the gave me good ones.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2014

Irene fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Nice, simple and convenient stay.
5 to 15 minutes walk to the beach, shopping and dining. Cheap with good facility with TV , water heater for bath and air-cond.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2014

laurie fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
good value but was a bit disappointed by noise
v
Anmeldt 28 januar 2014

hery fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Centrally located!
Clean, Large Room, close to Kuta
It was nice, and they have mini kitchen, so you can cook little meal here. Overall it's perfect! If i want to stay in Kuta, this is a recommended budget hotel
Anmeldt 24 januar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: