Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,0
baseret på 1400 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 1400 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 5,0

Ang L.
Singapore
25 februar 2014
dirty n broken towel, overdue soap liquid
location, location, location
I read a lot of good comments about the guest house but it is actually not as good. Normally I will check the facility after i check in hotwl/ guest house. However, I had only 1 day in kuta so I rush out after check in. When I return later, I am too tired to complaint about it. Firstly, the towel i had was broken n dirty. Secondly, the shower liquid in d bath room was overdue n smell bad. Thirdly, the light in room are very dim. Fourthly, both the aircon and the heater was not stable. I will never return or recommend this guest house to others.

CLINTON C.
Australien
13 februar 2014
good buget hotel close to everything
price location friendly staff

Byron U.
Australien
10 februar 2014
Value for money no frills hotel
centrally located, clean and value for money
Room was never cleaned. To get room cleaned you need to either call reception or leave your keys at reception. I left my keys at reception but still the room was never cleaned. Hotel was very close to Kuta square - probably THE closest hotel to Kuta Square shopping precinct. Superior room had a view of the small street that the hotel was on (Tegal Wangi). High ceilings and very spacious. Pillow was smelly and the covers did not appear changed from the last guest. Toilets and bathroom were clean and worked. Hot water too. Free quality shampoo and soap. Overall would stay again, just bring your own pillow cases and towels.

Binh T.
Vietnam
08 februar 2014
Cheap price
Low price, location, staff helpfull
Just stay here one night, low price, room and everything was ok with this price. Bathroom a little bit smell.

ABDUL H.
Indien
30 januar 2014
located in great location with comfortable bed.
Very close (5 minutes walk) to beach and night life area. 2) location in a column area 3) Staff are willing to help out
The stay was great, except few negatives. The locker was not working and they changed me to another room there it was OK. The balcony was converted into a bathroom, both room is covered where as the toiled is in open area I mean not covered, the wash basin is fixed without mirror, the mirror fixed on the wall left side of the basin. The room is equipped with water kettle to boil water and two bottles of water, tea, coffee. Very comfortable bed,the towels are worn out upon request the gave me good ones.

Irene S.
Malaysia
28 januar 2014
Nice, simple and convenient stay.
5 to 15 minutes walk to the beach, shopping and dining. Cheap with good facility with TV , water heater for bath and air-cond.

laurie C.
Australien
28 januar 2014
good value but was a bit disappointed by noise
v

hery G.
Indonesien
24 januar 2014
Centrally located!
Clean, Large Room, close to Kuta
It was nice, and they have mini kitchen, so you can cook little meal here. Overall it's perfect! If i want to stay in Kuta, this is a recommended budget hotel

Mohd A.
Malaysia
16 januar 2014
it is affordable for budget trip
cheap, clean and nearest to famous Bali beach which is Kuta Beach
very good for backpackers and with this cheap price and come with wifi

Sri W.
Indonesien
30 december 2013
nice and pleasant
near to Kuta beach, near to Kuta Square, for family trip, I suggest to choose deluxe room with kitchen and refrigerator.
Someday, I will come back to Bali. I will stay here again.