Godt 7,0
baseret på 1401 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 1401 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 5,0
Sortér efter

Dorkas fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
friendly staff
friendly staff, clean rooms, great location
Anmeldt 03 juni 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Vincent fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Worth for money,near to beaches and shopping place
Cheap,got fridge and design quick ok.
Anmeldt 02 juni 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rini fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Budget Hotel
good location, cheap price, comfortable stay
This hotel was quite small so we hard to find the hotel at the beginning. But the room was big enough for me, also clean and comfortable. The bathroom was clean enough but unfortunately they not provide tissue toilet. The furniture seems a bit old but still works fine. They provide free Wi-FI but the signal too weak in my room. Also no phone signal in the room in first floor. One thing I like about this hotel is their location because near beach and shopping center. Overall for one night stayed, I was satisfied with the hotel.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Maizatul fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Near to main attaraction
Near to main attaraction,comfort room,clean room
Positives : Near to main attaraction within walking distance such as spa,shops lot,kfc,kuta beach,halal's restaurant,hard rock etc.Clean room and bathroom,quiet if you choose room at upper level,provide shuttle service to certain place.Worth for money if you only get into room to rest and sleep.Equip with mini bar,private bathroom,cool aircond,tv Negatives : No evaluator,have to use stairs.I book 2 rooms & had request earlier to get both rooms near to another but hotel cannot provide it.I get 1 room at ground floor and 1 at level 3.1 of the room had no toiletries,hotel cannot provide because of no more toiletries in stock.No ironing facilities,no breakfast provided,room only have 1 plug socket
Anmeldt 01 juni 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Graham fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Cheap value for money place to stay
location value and close to airport
Anmeldt 31 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

LAU fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Average room condition.
Good location & low rate
Anmeldt 30 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Quraini fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Clean and strategic place
The room is clean, bathroom OK, and the most important thing is the strategic place, so you can walk all around to beautiful place in Kuta
Anmeldt 29 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Gideon fra Indonesien
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
Cheap & nice hotel for sleeping.
Cheap, clean, center of Kuta Square.
It's a cheap hotel. Clean & small, but enough & comfortable for just sleeping / resting after whole day walking at Kuta. Bathroom sometimes (not always) little bit smelly, I think it have some plumbing issues. But as it's small bathroom (just for quick showering not for hours), it's not a big problem (hey, it's a really cheap hotel anyway).
Anmeldt 28 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

diyan fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
in kuta...
on foot around kuta
Anmeldt 26 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chew fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
unpleasant, uncomfortable
budget hotel, close to town, close to beach
unpleasant, staff speaks weak English, the room has stale air, the pillows and blankets has strange human odor smells. the only good thing I can say about this hotel is that it is cheap.
Anmeldt 25 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: