Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,0
baseret på 1400 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 1400 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 5,0
Sortér efter

Bambang H. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
pleasant stay for a budget friendly room
walking distance to kuta beach, easy access to anywhere, comfy room.
For the price offered, the room is quite nice. Big enough for two people, and the room design is not bad. Got cable TV, hot shower, fridge, aircon, but no water heather tho. It's within walking distance to legian road and kuta beach, so the location is quite good. And it also has motorbike/car rental. I won't mind staying here again if I go to bali some other time.
Anmeldt 24 maj 2013

PHILIP W. fra USA
Par
Boede en nat i april 2013
Ok hotel
location was pretty good, easy to get to, near shopping and restaurants
Anmeldt 23 maj 2013

Bhre P. fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2012
great location, cheap and clean
the location is near from shopping areas and kuta beach, simple, cheap and clean enough for budget hotel
I'm staying for 4days, and it's fine to stay there, at the first there is problem with reservation, but it solved ..so i'm fine with this. the location is near from reataurant, shopping and beach in kuta area..
Anmeldt 21 maj 2013

Xue W. fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i maj 2013
nice location
nice location , close to bars and shopping mall
only stay one night there, nice location , but the lobby was really samll and no breakfast there. room was ok
Anmeldt 20 maj 2013

Martin G. fra Argentina
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
Budget hotel, average stay.
Location, price
The good thing about this hotel is the central location, close to beach, shopping and restaurants. The down side was that our room (the standard room) had no window and the wi fi signal was too weak therefore to have Internet access we had to stay at the reception with no a/c and the people there, the guests and the staff were smoking all the time.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2013

Graham Y. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
Cheap Basic room
Close to beach and main Kuta strip and handy to airport
Good Cheap basic room that is close to airport and walking distance to beach and Kuta Bar strip
Anmeldt 18 maj 2013

wong Y. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede en nat i maj 2013
Budget hotel with poor room facility
Location, standard room size and quite
Anmeldt 18 maj 2013

Lauren G. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i april 2013
Great budget option in good location
Location, proximity to restaurants and bars and beach
We enjoyed our stay. Im glad we had the deluxe option as the standard rooms were a lot smaller. We were woken up by some building work but was not bad enough to ruin our stay.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2013

Felix B. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Value For Money
Nice location, clean, value for money
Anmeldt 17 maj 2013

calerlee L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i september 2012
Unexpectedly large and comfortable room
large room, fully equipped, nice staffs
Was a surprise to us once stepped into the room...A big room with fridge, stove and even utilities...Also, with a nice table n chairs...i would say a total value for money...plus nice location, i would recommend to everyone, solo, couples or family...
Anmeldt 16 maj 2013