Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,0
baseret på 1400 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 1400 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 5,0
Sortér efter

MOHD H. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede en nat i januar 2013
Cheap and Backpackers choice
The Location and service was good
The location was good. near kuta and legian. very easy to get fast food and taxi. The hotel was for backpackers, but if you go with family and spend less time in the hotel, u should stay at this hotel. We book deluxe room and the room was in good condition. at first, the door cannot be locked, but the staff help us to lock the room.they also provide us bali maps.
Anmeldt 04 april 2013

james B. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i marts 2013
good location good price
location price room
Anmeldt 26 marts 2013

rini D. fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede en nat i marts 2013
the hotel is near to the kuta beach
the room was clean, near to kuta beach, surrounding the shopping mall
so far so good lah even some hotel staff no so nice..
Anmeldt 26 marts 2013

Agvitarina L. fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i marts 2013
Good Location, Room a bit smelly
location location large room
the location is nice.i didn't really enjoy the room.wi-fi connection is not that reliable.room a bit smelly.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2013

Agvitarina L. fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
Good Location, A bit smelly
location location location
the room is quite big.but a bit smelly.unreliable wi-fi connection inside the room.but it is located at the heart of Kuta.parking area is quite limited.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2013

Diana R. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
not happy when i was in bali
friendly staff , wi-fi , service
i am very happy to stay at this hotel because the staff is quite friendly .
Anmeldt 21 marts 2013

Darlene H. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i februar 2013
basic clean and comfortable
it has basic amenities, clean and centrally located.
i would definitely recommend matahari. it is clean comfortable, centrally located with basic amenities and good wifi signal as long as your on the 2nd floor. friendly staff too.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2013

Carine C. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2013
suitable for short budget stay
great location, budget price and fast check in
reasonable stay as the price is cheap. The cleanliness of the hotel can be improved. If you are looking for a low cost budget hotel u can choose this,but if u're looking for a better and nicer view and clean hotel then opt for others
Anmeldt 19 marts 2013

Windi M. fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
good location
location, value of money, and comfort room
Anmeldt 13 marts 2013

alfon P. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2013
Cheap guest house
cheap price
This was my second coming to matahari guest house. Why? cause we have a good experience when we booked matahari guest house for the first time. We come to bali on our honeymoon trip for the first time. And this second coming we want to feel again our nostalgic room at matahari. Yes I admitted that matahari not suitable for honeymoon trip cause there isn't guest house facilities for honeymoon. But we like to get in there again with our nostalgic memories. And still we satisfied with matahari guest house. Thank you matahari
Anmeldt 07 marts 2013