Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,0
baseret på 1400 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 1400 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 5,0

alfon P.
Indonesien
07 marts 2013
The best for guest house
near kuta beach
This was our second time we booked matahari guest house. We have satisfied experience on the first booked so we booked again. We booked superior room this time, and we was so surprised that we could cook at small kitchen that we have in our room.If any of you have a baby and need to cook baby food you can do it here. The minus things was the room that we booked so close to main road in front of guest house so traffic sound heard so clear from our room. if you come here avoid the front room thanks matahari

hudiaratama H.
Indonesien
06 marts 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Lovely hotel and service with a smile Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Hendrawati K.
Australien
02 marts 2013
Nice customer service, great location.
Room is quite clean, air con working well, hot water is available
We have a connected rooms, which is great as we don't need to go out side to see each other. Internet was not working for one of the first day we stayed there. We were stayed on the second floor, there is no lift only just stair, which is quite difficult to bring in our luggages. Room is quite clean, air con working well, hot water is available. If you are in budget, this place is still really good for the price.

Marcus W.
Storbritannien
01 marts 2013
Simple and clean
Clean room, comfy bed
Hotel was well located, a short walk away from the main town and bars, meaning it was nice and quiet. Room was clean and comfy and the shower was good

Laura B.
Storbritannien
01 marts 2013
Nice hotel, big room, good location.
Close to main town & beach.
When we arrived we were told we had been upgraded to a superior room free of charge, which was good. Room was large, with kitchen area, table, chairs, tv, wardrobe, safe and large bathroom too. Room clean. Abot 5-10 mins to walk to the beach and about 10-15 to walk to Sky Garden. Good location. Staff friendly enough. Only got wifi in reception area, slight pain, but didn't spend much time in hotel so didnt effect us much.

Darlene H.
Filippinerne
01 marts 2013
basic, good location and cheap accomodation
everything basic is provided
we stayed for two nights at this guesthouse. the first night we're in kuta, our room was 204..room wasnt big but just enough for two. it was clean, with phone, fridge and minibar,cabinet, a window, a/c and hot and cold shower, with daily complimentary watereverything was working...the room was nice, clean and maintained..wi fi has moderate speed, it was located walking distance about two minutes to kuta square and about 5-7 min walk to the beach..our second night was when we came back from ubud, room 204 wasnt available so we were placed on the ground floor near the reception. the room was big with dining table, the aircon was not really working, it wasnt getting colder, the room was a bit untidy , rundown...so i hope u fix this room because we enjoyed our first stay...still i would recommend matahari, just maintain all the rooms.

Venkata P.
Indien
27 februar 2013
Near to Shops, Beac, Clubs
Good
no breakfast but hav mcd, kfc etc 5mins walk away.staff requirement is not needed as thr is not much need of room service.everyday room will be cleaned with towel and water bottles nd tea/coffee.can be opted for cheap price nd near to kuta beach, restaurants, clubs etc.

Thanh T.
Australien
27 februar 2013
nice hotel room with nice staff
modern airconditioned room with window and bathroom
Fantastic hotel with nice staff. Good location..only con is rooms downstairs have no windows

Svenja W.
Tyskland
27 februar 2013
Good deal for the price with all you need!
Location, price, clean
good deal for what you pay. clean, quiet (though we weren't towards the street end of the building) and big enough rooms. nice staff and good location. would certainly stay here again.

Yat W.
Malaysia
25 februar 2013
Not too bad for a cheap hotel
Great location
Me and a bunch of my mates booked into Matahari Guest House as a transit point before moving off to Gili Trawangan very early the next morning. The price for this place is cheap compare to everywhere else at Kuta or Legian area. The best thing about this hotel other than the price is the location, it is a mere 15 minutes walk to the Hard Rock end of Kuta Beach. The staff are friendly and are rather well versed in English. However, the place seems to be quite old and is in need of a good renovation, or at least a paint job.