Godt 7,0
baseret på 1401 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 1401 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 5,0
Sortér efter

pascal fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 10 nætter i januar 2013
simple but good
price
that guesthouse is in a perfect location. beach, shops and malls close by. legian street is just 5 min walk. only the cleaning stuff should not talk and laugh at 06 am every morning!
Anmeldt 26 januar 2013

Heppy fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Small hotel with great location
Near to Matahari, Kuta street & Kuta Beach
We decided to choose this hotel because of the price, since we only will be crashing there for a night as we took night flight to Bali. The place not hard to find, any taxi driver there know the place. The hotel is a shop-lot actually. Cons: - Room condition quite dirty & damp. Tho the design quite new. - Thousands of Mosquitoes in the room! - The utensils are not properly cleaned! OMG. Pros: - very near to the kuta main streets (5 mins walks) - very near to the kuta beach (basically just beside the streets) A cheap place with great spot. Tho, there are more hotels around the street as well.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2013

Scott fra USA
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2013
Good location with tv and AC
Tv with many English channels, location next to beach
We had a nice stay here. Location is good. No wifi in room. We had to go in hallway to use wifi. Tv has many English channels. AC is nice after a hot day at the beach. The rooms are quiet
Anmeldt 25 januar 2013

james fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
small but modern
good location
little noisy as my room next to reception cab cost rp to airpoort but they want charge
Anmeldt 25 januar 2013

Thirawat fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2013
Good location
The hotel is near Kuta beach
I think it is a good hotel.It is in the centre of Kuta. You can walk to Legian Street to shopping. There is one local restaurant near the hotel which is good taste. The room is clean ,but small. There is free Wi Fi. It is not far from the beach. There are a lot of massage around here.
Anmeldt 24 januar 2013

Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Budget hotel with a nice and clean room.
Cleanliness
Small room but it's clean. Everythings in the room looks like new. Place also easy to find
Anmeldt 20 januar 2013

tan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
near all the shopping mall
got kitchen
Budget hotel... can cook if u want. Near hard rock live band
Anmeldt 19 januar 2013

Ulrika fra Indonesien
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
More than just good value for money
Big nice and generally clean room . Friendly staff. Easy access.
Overall I liked my stay in this hotel. It's definitely a great hotel for what it's worth. If you're going to stay in Bali, book a hotel before coming there especially if you're a foreigner (less hassle with people). This hotel is recommended. Small thing to comment when I stayed there : one of the pillow stinks and the hot water only lasts for 3 minutes.
Anmeldt 18 januar 2013

setiyanto fra Indonesien
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2013
Nice Hotel and Good location
complete in facilities
Hotel Matahari is good location to spend your holiday in Kuta Bali. It is close to Kuta Beach and centre of shopping.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2013

Markku fra Finland
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
Basic hotel
100 meter from mainroad,hotel is quiet
Hotel is cheap compare hotels in that area and including aircondition,couples restaurants near hotel in mainroad.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: