Godt 7,0
baseret på 1401 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 1401 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 5,0
Sortér efter

Kian fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
Strategies place and worth it!!!
Very convenience walk around Kuta area
stay for 2 night here. very strategies place, only take 3 to 10 minutes can reach matahari kuta square, kuta beach, hard rock cafe and discovery mall. it also provide free wifi (signal a bit weak if you stay at 2nd floor) and also free water to refill the bottle. overall is worth to stay!!
Anmeldt 15 december 2012

Jia fra Canada
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Convenient location
reasonable price
room is small but clean; good for those who are on tight budget, wi-fi is available at lobby but not in room.
Anmeldt 13 december 2012

Lee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Small hotel with small room
Location central at kuta
Small room for family with children as the location are very close to nice place and beach area
Anmeldt 11 december 2012

Felix fra Indonesien
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 5 nætter i december 2012
Clean Room
Value For Money
5 - 10 mins walk to legian st where all the nightlife are happening. Its a 15 min walk to the kuta beach. Clean room with nice service from the staff
Anmeldt 10 december 2012

Chong fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i november 2012
Normal Hotel
Normal
Normal hotel, location is good but the service from the staff is normal only. Alot of things of the hotel is broken, the maintenance of the hotel was terrible.
Anmeldt 03 december 2012

Ong fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Great Location for Simple Room
Great Location
Overall, satisfy with this hotel. I feel so good to have 1 tv channel show flight schedule in this hotel. At least, able to double check the flight status.
Anmeldt 03 december 2012

ADELIA fra Indonesien
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
average guest house
location near kuta
Stay in this guest house for three days, the room is nice,,not too small,,the bathroom is clean enough,,there is refrigerator,,but there is no breakfast,,and the parking lot is limited,,especially when you bring a car,but the staff is so kind,,
Anmeldt 30 november 2012

Geoffrey fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 10 nætter i november 2012
Central location in Kuta
Friendly staff, clean rooms
Convenient to shops and beach in Kuta. Friendly helpful staff. Clean room with aircon and fridge.
Anmeldt 30 november 2012

AISHA fra Indonesien
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
nice hotel... recomended...
middle hotel i guess
need doorkey for bathroom. maybe air conditioner need cleaned up... and so far this hotel goods and cheap... thats all we wanted... light of room so romantic.. maybe room more bright if change white colour on wall
Anmeldt 28 november 2012

Mariusz fra Polen
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 8 nætter i november 2012
Good hotel in great location
Friendly staff and good hospitality
before booking i was worry if this is a good choice. but it was ! very good hotel for this price. room clean, good condition of fridge, kettle, satelite tv, ac and bathroom as well. if you wish service everyday cleaning up room, changing towels, giving two bottles of water,bags of tea and coffees. there are a lot people who ready to help you if you need. location is great ,5 -10 minutes to the beach and the same to the most popular clubs,restaurants. unfortunately they do not serving breakfast ( there is no space for this at the moment).
Anmeldt 28 november 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: