Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,0
baseret på 1400 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 1400 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 5,0

Felix B. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
Clean Room
Value For Money
It's a 5 - 10 mins walk to legian st where all the nightlife are happening. Its a 15 min walk to the kuta beach. The room we had was spacious and clean.
Anmeldt 27 november 2012

CHEE L. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
reasonable price hotel for low budget
nice location in kuta
the internet connection (wi-fi) is poor in room, only available in lobby...
Anmeldt 26 november 2012

Ong K. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i november 2012
Great Location for Center
Room pretty small but is very suitable for those only treat this hotel for night sleeping purpose. I would suggest this hotel because of its center and superb location for nearby airport (no rush worry), thousands of restaurants & shoplots, shopping mall (Matahari & Disvovery), convenience shop/mart, Kuta beach.
Anmeldt 26 november 2012

Nicklas S. fra Sverige
Par
Boede en nat i november 2012
location alright and the staff was great
the staff!
really simple rooms. beware that the place across has 4 dogs that will bark all night. get a room at the back.. good for 1 stay untill you find something else.
Anmeldt 22 november 2012

Chao L. fra Kina
Par
Boede 9 nætter i oktober 2012
Great location and services
Great location
Great location, good services, and the room is clean.
Anmeldt 19 november 2012

Sara S. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
Affordable guest house
Near to Kuta beach and town
Booked a superior room. Fairly clean with big bathrooms. Had a small kitchenette. Provided one pot but no kettle so a bit difficult to boil water.
Anmeldt 19 november 2012

Felix B. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
Small Room
Value For Money
Room is basic with a double bed, tv, small wardrobe. it's close to the Matahari Kuta Square and the main entrance to Kuta Beach.
Anmeldt 17 november 2012

Marianne N. fra Norge
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i november 2012
Good location
Easy to book tours at the hotel. Close to shopping malls
The staff was very helpful. My friend got a very small room but could change to a bigger, better one. Not all the rooms have safety boxes, only superior rooms. The location was good and it was very easy to book tours at the hotel. Cheaper than by others. Close to Kuta square and shopping malls. Only 10 min walk to the beach.
Anmeldt 14 november 2012

Nuraini J. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
Great hotel, great location adn great service
Located in the middle of Kuta main attraction
we have our first 2 days stay in kuta at this hotel. for husband and i the hotel is perfect as it is located near the kuta beach, jalan legian, kuta beach street and kuta square. the hotel provided us with satellite tv, wifi, towel, soap and aircond. the price is very reasonable too. i can bet once you stay here, you will never want to search for another hotel on your next visit. for muslim tourist, you can find halal restaurant which the name is nasi padang on your way to kuta square if you are walking. the staff is very friendly. you can ask where you want to go and they will give you a direction in such an easy way. not only that, you can rent a motorcycle for 50,000 rupiah. you can make a booking at this hotel. they also offer an airport transfer for 50,000 rupiah. if you want to go to jimbaran for romantic candle light dinner, nusa lembongan for water sport activities and krishan for shopping, they will give you a ride for free in an aircond van. i have a very nice experience with this hotel. even on the last day, i come to this hotel to make a booking. lucky us, they still have a room for us because this hotel is usually fully book. =)
Anmeldt 13 november 2012

Jairus S. fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede en nat i oktober 2012
Nice, value for money stay
Comfortable nice room and value for money
the room consider nice for a guesshouse type of stay (with lcd tv, hot shower, mini bar). no deposit money needed! this is quite convenient, considering some other hotels around will need you to deposit a certain amount of money, depending on how many nights you stay. room size is quite spacious for 2 people with 2 complimentary bottled drink. one of the pillow quite giving some kind of bad smell.
Anmeldt 12 november 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: