Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,0
baseret på 1400 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 1400 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 5,0

Lisa S. fra Canada
Gruppe
Boede en nat i juni 2012
You get what you pay for.
Good location, cheap, decent rooms, decent service, wifi only in lobby
Good location, cheap, decent rooms, decent service, wifi only in lobby. have minibar/fridge in room. LOTS of noise in the morning. Think this is also a living quarters for families. weird.
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2012

kho R. fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede en nat i oktober 2012
worthed
location is great, near main entrance to kuta beach and to legian street. it's accessible, yet very quiet.
great price, nice location. we booked for 2 deluxe rooms, my room was small but clean while my cousin' room was a bit spacious than mine but not so clean and has smoke smell that makes her a bit of not comfortable. We had cable TV and AC; fridge; complimentary water, tea, and coffee; and shower. Free Wifi doesn't work in our room, but it's still ok. Oh and there's no elevator, so for those who are unable or find it inconvenient to take the stairs, just try to request for the rooms at the first floor near the reception.
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2012

MICHELLE C. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i oktober 2012
Awesome location, value for money
Location is the main thing, room is pretty clean
Had a wonderful stay in this hotel, near the city center, close to the beach,
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2012

Sarah H. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
Nice Guesthouse
Location, decent rooms
Central location - Close to restaurants, shops, beach Easy pick up for day trips. Reception provide mosquito spray if requested. Comfortable stay for 1 week. Wifi not great in some rooms. Apparently there was free transport to some places but never used it.
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2012

TZE L. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2012
Clean and Comfortable Room
Clean, Cheap, very near to Kuta Square, Hard Rock Hotel and Kuta Beach~
Clean, cheap and comfortable room. Polite staffs. Less than 5 minutes walk to Kuta Square. Night life is not as happening as in Legian Street. If looking for quiet environment for staying, cn choose for this guesthouse. Recommended !!!
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2012

Stephanie G. fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Decent hotels with a great rates and service
Cheap, clean, and good service
This place is 5 mins walk to the beach and Legian beach. Their rates are cheaper than others, and also they have a clean house. The staffs are helpful.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2012

Stephanie G. fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012
Decent hotels with a great rates and service
Cheap, clean, and good service
This place is 5 mins walk to the beach and Legian beach. Their rates are cheaper than others, and also they have a clean room. The staffs are helpful. I can easily ask for anything i need such as towels, etc. and they will show up in your door in minutes. The pick up facilities is available also.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2012

Sigit S. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede en nat i oktober 2012
Excellet Hotel!!
Clean
strategic location in kuta. so close to beach and shopping. easy to get food. room very clean. staff nice.. if we go to bali . i will recommend to my friends and probably stay again next time. thank you matahari guest house..!!!
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2012

Yiying L. fra Kina
Gruppe
Boede en nat i oktober 2012
small hotel without restaurant
good location
great location, only about 5 min walk to commercial street and 10 min walk to kuta beach. free shuttle service to jimbaran sunset dinner and spa good place to have relaxed trip
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2012

Susi N. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2012
Great Location, Service with Smile
Clean, Large Room, Great Location
I booked 3 regular room , but they said the regular room were fully booked.. only 2 available How can it fully booked while i already book that room a year ago, so they gave me Deluxe Room one. It was great, the room is quite huge because there just 2 people on each room. There was a refrigerator, bathroom, desk, and air conditioner But the air conditioner didn't work very well. It said 18C but it liked 24C
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2012