Godt 7,0
baseret på 1401 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 1401 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 5,0
Sortér efter

Susi fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2012
Great Location, Service with Smile
Clean, Large Room, Great Location
I booked 3 regular room , but they said the regular room were fully booked.. only 2 available How can it fully booked while i already book that room a year ago, so they gave me Deluxe Room one. It was great, the room is quite huge because there just 2 people on each room. There was a refrigerator, bathroom, desk, and air conditioner But the air conditioner didn't work very well. It said 18C but it liked 24C
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2012

CLINTON fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
graet for budget travelling
close to everything
great friendly staff,,,close to all attractions,,,,everything you need
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2012

hideaki fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 6 nætter i september 2012
Nice
Cost and location
I visited Bali as surf trip. This hotel is located near downtown and Kuta beach. The room which I stayed is clean. This hotel is highly recommended.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2012

James fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
for bagpackers only
near the airport
small room, wifi access can't go through the room but near the malls,kuta beach etc.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2012

Shwu fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
nice hotel with great location and big room
great location, comfortable room with bath tub
it is a nice hotel with big room, strategic location to kuta beach and street ( walking distance 10mins). the room is unexpectedly big, clean and well equipped with bed, freezer, bath tub, and stove.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2012

Raymond fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Better than Expected
Location
This guest house was beyond my expectation. I choose this place because of a previous reviewer said that "it was good if you just wanted a place to sleep". I just wanted a place to spend the night but didn't expect to have a cold box, a stove and a kitchen basin too. This was more than I expected. However, the safe box in the room was not working. But that was alright, I wasn't expecting that too. Describing this place as a place to spend the nigth does not do it any justice.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2012

MIZA fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Good Hotel With Good Price
Near to Pantai Kuta
this hotel is close to Pantai Kuta.Just 10 minit walk.Hotel is clean & staff are friendly too. . There is one nasi padang shop near Matahari selling good food with cheap price. Definitely i will choose Matahari if im visiting Kuta again.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2012

Felix fra Indonesien
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Nice Location
Clean
Room was clean, price was decent, close to beach and shopping. The room has Air Conditioning, big fridge, LCD TV, coffee maker and the separate toilet & shower.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2012

CHEE fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Good location and basic room
Location
Suitable for those who want to have a basic room with strategic location. Nearby nightlife and food stalls nearby
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2012

SIEW fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Simple hotel-studio type with cooking facilities
Cooking facilities & Huge room
The cooking facilities in the room was really amazing that allow us to cook and save cost on food, suitable for those who want to stay longer and budget. Location was great, not far from the main town, beach and restaurants, also just next to a huge supermarket which you can buy food to cook. Room was huge, and furniture look new, toilet was clean, just one thing was the room quite dusty, so we have to wear flip flop in the room. Free wifi, but didnt work really good, free water dispenser too and aslo a travel guide counter has been located in the lobby for your travel package convenience.
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: