Godt 7,0
baseret på 1401 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 1401 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 5,0
Sortér efter

Georg fra Østrig
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2012
good value for money
good location, clean, friendly
all in all a very good experience! -central -friendly -clean -good value
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Georg fra Østrig
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2012
all in all a very good experience
good value for money
we actually booked just 2 days.. and then stayed a week! friendly staff, clean room, very good price, well located! a very good low budget guesthouse!
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Eileen fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
Great location
Reasonable price & accessible to the main streets in Kuta
Good location. It is accesible to the main shops/spots in Kuta. The room is spacious and has a good wifi and cable connection in the room.
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yiying fra Kina
Gruppe
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
small hotel without a restaurant
good place
great place, a few minutes walk to shopping malls and beach nice free transport services provided to water sports and Jimbaran dinner.
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Min fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
located in a narrow lane
friendly worker there
Located in the narrow lane off the main street ... Very convenient to walk to the busy street , but after business hours at night, it is quite dark to walk alone back to hotel. Owner and workers there are very friendly. Room is clean. But outside the room is not.
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

John fra Irland
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2012
Average facilities but good location
Location
Good location but the facilities etc were very basic. They advertised free wifi on the website but when we arrived this was not working. We extended our stay in Kuta but not with this hotel as they were seeking far too much money. Better value can be had elsewhere in Kuta.
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CHANG fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
Deluxe room was great for family with young child
Wifi available in room
This was my second trip at Bali.We stay one night at Deluxe room in Matahari hotel ,just suitable for family with young child. Needs 15mins walking distance to centre kuta.Hotel beside the road cause noisy sound at first room where we stay.overall just worth for money and backpacker.
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

natalia fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Great location,great hotel,great service
the location and the price
it's nice and comfortable. Great location (near to the Kuta beach, near to Kuta Square, near to Legian),nice room,and you can find many restaurant on the right and left side of the hotel.
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Shin fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
Bad condition
only location is OK
- no toilet paper provided! - room is not cleaned up before we checked in! we even find the left over soap in the bathroom.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CHANG fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Not recommend for family with young children.
Water complimentary .
We had two nights at Matahari with delux & superior ,we got two night in nightmare which noisy room just next to main road, dirty room environment & bed, only 1st floor in better situation.not recommend for family with young children & honey moon couple ,need upgrade for whole hotel, especially toilet facilities.
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: