Rigtig godt 7,0
baseret på 1401 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1401 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 5,0
Sortér efter

Rachmat fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Matahari Guest House
Location . Staff Performance . Value for Money
Anmeldt 01 juni 2015

tan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Bad
Bad
Anmeldt 28 maj 2015

Noraizah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2015
nice & strategic location...
location, walking distance to town & beach.near to halal food stall for muslim..
during my stayed, the hotel had a problem with their water pipe.but it's only for a while...water in my room (room near to cafe) is too slow compare to others room.. and I've requested to change the room, and they gave us a better room with a good shower...overall im satisfied with this hotel and will stay in this hotel again
Anmeldt 22 maj 2015

Mike fra USA
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Great stay
Location cleanliness staff
We loved it and would come back here again ! We have to come back to kuta before we leave and will stay here again. The staff was great air on great room nice view and a fridge with a store close by where we could get salad naking fruit and other food! Great value for such a nice five min walk to the beach !
Anmeldt 13 maj 2015

MUNIRAH fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard-værelse
Boede 5 nætter i april 2015
nice place to stay.quite n near to kuta beach
the location
Great..u need to request for housekeeping every day if u want to. The rest was ok n value for money..suitable for single n couple travellers..
Anmeldt 29 april 2015

Dewi fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Good location
Budget hotel with great location
Anmeldt 28 april 2015

IAN fra Australien
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 21 nætter i marts 2015
GOOD VALUE FOR THE PRICE
Great hot water-large comfortable beds-Good WiFi -Cable TV With a Good Size TV
Room was a bit small but got used to it.Everything in the Guest house was in good working condition. We had a good time there. Might be better suited to back packers . Staff were all good and friendly
Anmeldt 22 april 2015

laurie fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
close to all amenities
location staff price
Good stay staff excellent and helpful.
Anmeldt 14 april 2015

laurie fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
location and value
staff location value
pleasant stay the staff bent over backwards to help make my stay pleasant and comfortable.Good location close to beach restaurants and the little breakfast bar downstairs is a nice touch.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2015

Eddy fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 7 nætter i marts 2015
good service and suppervisor good
the hotel is good service,good communication and good housekeeping
Generaly is good
Anmeldt 24 marts 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: