arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,0
baseret på 1398 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 1398 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 5,0

Mike C.
USA
13 maj 2015
Great stay
Location cleanliness staff
We loved it and would come back here again ! We have to come back to kuta before we leave and will stay here again. The staff was great air on great room nice view and a fridge with a store close by where we could get salad naking fruit and other food! Great value for such a nice five min walk to the beach !

MUNIRAH U.
Malaysia
29 april 2015
nice place to stay.quite n near to kuta beach
the location
Great..u need to request for housekeeping every day if u want to. The rest was ok n value for money..suitable for single n couple travellers..

Dewi B.
Indonesien
28 april 2015
Good location
Budget hotel with great location

IAN H.
Australien
22 april 2015
GOOD VALUE FOR THE PRICE
Great hot water-large comfortable beds-Good WiFi -Cable TV With a Good Size TV
Room was a bit small but got used to it.Everything in the Guest house was in good working condition. We had a good time there. Might be better suited to back packers . Staff were all good and friendly

laurie C.
Australien
14 april 2015
close to all amenities
location staff price
Good stay staff excellent and helpful.

laurie C.
Australien
31 marts 2015
location and value
staff location value
pleasant stay the staff bent over backwards to help make my stay pleasant and comfortable.Good location close to beach restaurants and the little breakfast bar downstairs is a nice touch.

Eddy L.
Indonesien
24 marts 2015
good service and suppervisor good
the hotel is good service,good communication and good housekeeping
Generaly is good

Harold C.
Indonesien
21 marts 2015
Strategic location
Good location, good servis

natalia S.
Indonesien
20 marts 2015
basic one
new bathroom, the bed,
Plus point was given to the receptionist since he show me the room condition first before i check in, also the new bathroom and comfy bed. The rest is a minus to me, especially since i founded that the electricity plug was far from my bed and i must use the refrigerator plug. Suitable for backpacker who need a low budget room that provide hot shower. Only free tea or black coffee in the morning.

Erdawatie R.
Malaysia
15 marts 2015
highly recommended
Near kuta beach, clean & the staff very helpful
Very good, the staff is sooo helpful. If u bring big croud or baby its very convenience