arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (1396)

Forretningsrejsende (50)

Par (521)

Rejsende alene (410)

Familie med små børn (102)

Familie med ældre børn (89)

Gruppe (224)

Godt
7,0
baseret på 1396 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,9
Faciliteter
6,2
Beliggenhed
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Personalet
7,0
Værdi for pengene
7,7
Mad/spisning
5,0

6,3 Ana V.
Italy
09 marts 2015
just Ok
location, room, aircon
Is good value for money. Wifi was working Ok (Asian Standards)and the location is very good. Beach and restaurants are very close. The road to get there at nicht is a bit dark, and the are no cofee and te or electric kettle or toiletries in the room as our booking espefified. Only TV, toilet and fridge. Also there was no curtain to separate the shower from the rest of the toilet. The room was clean but a horrible smell came out of the pipes constantly. Good value for money (at least the Deluxe room we had that booked through Agoda with discount).

5,3 Karina Z.
Canada
25 februar 2015
Guess you get what you pay for
It had a good location- 8 minute walk to the beach
The pictures were definitely not of the room we got- it was old, dingy and had an awful smell that got much worse with use of the shower (no vent). Our pillows smelled like sour milk and the messed up or airport transport twice- friendly but our only bad experience in Indonesia!

4,7 laurie C.
Australia
26 februar 2015
ok for the price
location,staff,staff
reasonable stay but its not the value for money it was.I felt the place was becoming rundown lack of maintenance etc.There is better value around for the money.

4,7 laurie C.
Australia
19 februar 2015
budget place in good location
location,price,some of the staff
Reasonable budget option but are better around for the money.Its basically one step up from a backpacker dorm with a little extra privacy.I felt the the place had gone backwards since i last stayed there.They built a cafe at the front to serve breakfasts but stopped the tea-coffee making in tHE rooms which disappointed me.Some of the staff were good and very helpful.

7,7 Andrew W.
Indonesia
16 februar 2015
Strategic Place
Location, Fast Check-in Check-out, quite Comfy
Will coming back to this place. Great attentiveness of the manager

6,3 CLINTON C.
Australia
16 februar 2015
cheap,,,, close to everything
location staff value for money

7 james B.
Australia
22 juli 2015
always a god cheap hotel to stay in close to every
price location
It's a pity they charge much for airport transfers but it's not a bad place to stay in kuta for under 20 bucks

7,3 Samuel D.
United States of America
31 januar 2015
In the heart of the city
Location, cheap and hot water
Great cheap hotel right in kuta, if you need a place to crash one night this is great spot, but not very good wifi but he location is convenient, it'll do donkey it'll do.

5,7 chaiguem K.
South Korea
17 december 2015
so so
location, kindly, clean bed
so so, walking street not good

2 Muhammad F.
Indonesia
16 januar 2015
Bad
Only tv Chanel
Bathroom smelly and water is not working properly. Toilet doesn't flush so the old guest dirty and the staff not make it clean. Wi-Fi is not working.