Godt 7,0
baseret på 1401 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 1401 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 5,0
Sortér efter

Harold fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
Strategic location
Good location, good servis
Anmeldt 21 marts 2015

natalia fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
basic one
new bathroom, the bed,
Plus point was given to the receptionist since he show me the room condition first before i check in, also the new bathroom and comfy bed. The rest is a minus to me, especially since i founded that the electricity plug was far from my bed and i must use the refrigerator plug. Suitable for backpacker who need a low budget room that provide hot shower. Only free tea or black coffee in the morning.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2015

Erdawatie fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
highly recommended
Near kuta beach, clean & the staff very helpful
Very good, the staff is sooo helpful. If u bring big croud or baby its very convenience
Anmeldt 15 marts 2015

Erazenee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
No aircond
Near restaurant
No good
Anmeldt 15 marts 2015

Ana fra Italien
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Good value for money, great location
aircon, room, bed
The bed was very confortable. Location is great. Bad smell in the bathroom. NO: toiletries, te, coffee, kettle, courtain in the shower (even though your booking stands you do have...) Poor staff, confusing and not very good English
Anmeldt 09 marts 2015

Ana fra Italien
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
just Ok
location, room, aircon
Is good value for money. Wifi was working Ok (Asian Standards)and the location is very good. Beach and restaurants are very close. The road to get there at nicht is a bit dark, and the are no cofee and te or electric kettle or toiletries in the room as our booking espefified. Only TV, toilet and fridge. Also there was no curtain to separate the shower from the rest of the toilet. The room was clean but a horrible smell came out of the pipes constantly. Good value for money (at least the Deluxe room we had that booked through Agoda with discount).
Anmeldt 09 marts 2015

laurie fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
ok for the price
location,staff,staff
reasonable stay but its not the value for money it was.I felt the place was becoming rundown lack of maintenance etc.There is better value around for the money.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2015

Karina fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Guess you get what you pay for
It had a good location- 8 minute walk to the beach
The pictures were definitely not of the room we got- it was old, dingy and had an awful smell that got much worse with use of the shower (no vent). Our pillows smelled like sour milk and the messed up or airport transport twice- friendly but our only bad experience in Indonesia!
Anmeldt 25 februar 2015

laurie fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
budget place in good location
location,price,some of the staff
Reasonable budget option but are better around for the money.Its basically one step up from a backpacker dorm with a little extra privacy.I felt the the place had gone backwards since i last stayed there.They built a cafe at the front to serve breakfasts but stopped the tea-coffee making in tHE rooms which disappointed me.Some of the staff were good and very helpful.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2015

CLINTON fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
cheap,,,, close to everything
location staff value for money
Anmeldt 16 februar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: