Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 490 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 490 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

Daniel fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2012
Excellent hotel!!
The hotel was gorgeous, staff was very friendly and the prices were great. Also had a fantastic restaurant with very reasonable prices.
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The area was nice, the hotel was great and very helpful. Everyone spoke enough english to get by and were very friendly.
Anmeldt 20 juni 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

sutrisno fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2012
Small but beautiful hotel
Nice beach front hotel
I am happy stay at this hotel... with humble staff, nice beach front and quiet surrounding. This hotel the best place for a couple who are looking for honeymoon place with affordable price and not crowded people in the hotel. The staff very helpfullness and humble, they are not hesitate to help us before we ask it.
Anmeldt 18 juni 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nanda fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i april 2012
NIce small resort with low price
They have large bungalow room type, nice landscape, nice price, nice pool
I've stayed for 3 nights in April with family, they have nice environment, nice pool, except the beach is quite dirty and very dissapointed with the breakfast with no buffet menu
Anmeldt 14 juni 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ALFRET fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2012
Relaxing Hotel
Cool Place
Been stayed for 5 days. Has its own beach, although not many peoples swim in the beach. But the beach is cool before evening, before the water recede. The room is pretty big, and clean. Foods are fair for me. At night, we can find much places around offer pleasant dining experience.
Anmeldt 14 juni 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

rina fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
Nice hotel and good beach view
Garden is beautiful
Hotel is good, in Nusa Dua, but too quiet alongside the road. If you want to do shopping, Nusa Dua is not the right place to go. Room aircond is very cold, temperature not working. Beach near hotel is dirty, many sea 'stuff' on beach walking way. And at night, is very dark outside. Hotel should add one or two small tower lights in the beach. But perhaps this hotel is suitable for more age people or friends wanna enjoy their whole day at hotel/ beach only, since it is not crowd.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Fazlul fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2012
Great location
Swimming pool privite beach calm place.
Nice hotel. Good location. Food was food. Had the water sports place near by.
Anmeldt 07 juni 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rebecca fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2012
lovely setting great rooms
open to beach, has spa and restaurant
We chose this hotel on its price as were traveling around Bali and just wanted 1 nights accommodation. We were pleasantly surprised by the size of the rooms and and situation of hotel. From the pool you look out across the ocean. The bathroom could benefit from updating but we have found this to be a regular occurrence in Bali unless you pay more money. The breakfast included was good and the restaurant offered reasonable food though we ate outside the hotel for dinner. The staff here are pretty average friendly but not overly helpful we found. The location of the hotel is great he you want to do some of the watersports on offer in this area.
Anmeldt 07 juni 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ANDRIYATI fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2012
friendly staff
clean room
i enjoy my stay here, staff was so friendly and room is nice for the price that i pay. will try to book this hotel again for my next trip and hope to get better experiences.
Anmeldt 06 juni 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Brenda fra New Zealand
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2012
Nice hotel
Beautiful gardens
we enjoyed our stay at the matahari the only let down would have been the shower pressure not good at all other then that everything else was great for the price. beautiful gardens, clean and friendly staff, it was also nice not being at a busy resort with hundreds of other holiday makers......
Anmeldt 06 juni 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

hendra fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
Nice place
nice location
okay location, nice room but the bathroom could use an upgrade
Anmeldt 04 juni 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: