arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (468)

Forretningsrejsende (7)

Par (231)

Rejsende alene (70)

Familie med små børn (56)

Familie med ældre børn (53)

Gruppe (51)

Rigtig godt
7,6
baseret på 468 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Faciliteter
6,6
Beliggenhed
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Personalet
7,6
Værdi for pengene
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,9

6 Sowishaya S.
Thailand
17 december 2011
Quiet and Clean
Value for money
clean hotel and very quiet. staff very polite and friendly. rooms spacious and very clean...beach was not very nice.

7,3 Jason M.
Australia
07 december 2011
Really good family owned hotel
Beautiful gardens and architechture
Really friendly staff. Recommend staying here if you are looking for a base to travel while in Bali. Great place with basic accommodation (large rooms) and a good restaurant.

6,7 Wayan D.
Indonesia
12 december 2011
Great Location but small shower water
great view, nice pool, afordable price, nice staff
i stayed for business matter (a conference). started the day with jogging along the beach, swimming, etc. great hotel, great view, great staff, however the flow of water at shower is very low. need to repair, or you could bath with bath tub which is also available on every room.

9,3 PORNTIPA S.
Thailand
07 december 2011
Best money value
Nice and Lovely decorated Hotel on Nusa Due Beach
My friends and I were so happy to stay there, big room for 3 of us with balinish style decoration. This hotel is quite popular among german tourists. All the staffs are very friendly and helpful. Nice swimmingpool near the beach. I'm definitely going to stay there again.

6 WILLIAM W.
Indonesia
09 december 2011
nice ethnic hotel
large room, good location
i enjoyed stay a moment in this hotel, tidy service, i will come back if i be back to bali

6 Benjamin S.
New Zealand
25 november 2011
Nice hotel
Ask for a room with a bath
ask for a room with a bath, our ac unit packed up and started leaking water , wasn't too botherd about this as the hotel made up for the old facilities in other ways. the garden was beautiful , we enjoyed our balcony and the room was very spacious. the beach front was more of a fishermans beach rather than a holiday resort beach. the breakfast included was a set menu and wasn't enough to start the day with. even though we had the breakfast package we decided to eat elsewhere.

9,3 Lynette F.
Australia
24 november 2011
cant wait to come back only had 1 day and night
charming!! nice pool room and location
would be a nice couple retreat and thats what we will be doing soon quite enough and neatest garden i have ever seen cant wait for next time!!

9,3 Dianne C.
Australia
15 november 2011
Wonderful hotel but bathroom needs updating.
Gardens, pool, staff, peaceful atmosphere, large rooms, location of beach.
What a beautiful hotel. The gardens are well kept, the staff are helpful and friendly and made you feel at home. We loved the beach access and being able to lie under the umbrellas and look at the sea. The pool was a welcome sight after a hot day sightseeing! The only complaint was the bathroom. It was adequate but needs updating and the force of the shower water needs to be upgraded. We loved our 10 day stay and would definitely return.

9,3 Dianne C.
Australia
20 november 2011
Beautiful hotel with friendly staff.
Beautiful gardens, lovely pool and beach access, friendly staff, lovely big rooms with verandah
we had a lovely stay at the matahari terbit bali. the rooms were large but the bathroom needs updating and the shower needs to be renovated! the gardens were beautifully kept and the staff were so friendly. the pool was lovely and the beach access to the sea was always kept clean and attractive. altogether a wonderful holiday.

8,7 Charmagne F.
Australia
09 november 2011
Lovely bungalow-style hotel with beautiful gardens
On the beach
Large clean room in a lovely hotel! The gardens were perfect with many frangipani trees. We enjoyed our stay - lots to do and see from watersports to shopping!