Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 490 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 490 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

Ingrid fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i januar 2012
Lovely hotel right on the beach with all you need
Loved the personal touch of flowers on bed when we arrived, great pool and very friendly staff
We only had one night at Matahari but it was exactly what we wanted everything in one place. We were welcomed with a glass of yummy fruit juice and brought to our large clean room nicely decorated. It was right on the beach with a great pool. Staff were really friendly and helpful, a guy even came and sprayed our room in case mozzies were around before we slept. Brekky was good too, choice of Indonesian or European. No complaints at all really, relaxing stay.
Anmeldt 26 januar 2012

douglas fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2012
Picture Perfect
Best resturant ajoining hotel with cooking school.Hotel service first class
Agoda special price offer was the decider and the beutiful setting.
Anmeldt 24 januar 2012

Olga fra Rusland
Par
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i december 2011
Lovely hotel with good staff
very comfortable in all
Great location, very big room, good restaurant near the beach
Anmeldt 16 januar 2012

Erin fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2012
Fantastic rooms with loads of space
We liked our large verandah with dining table and sun lounges. The restuarant delivered the kids dinner to our room.
this hotel was fantastic. the pool was nice and the restaurant provided yummy food. breakfast was included which was nice. would recommend this to travelling families.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2012

Ning fra Kina
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i januar 2012
Very wonderful hotel that near the beach.
Like the beach and pool near the beach/
It is a great place for travelling and water sports in Bali Island.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2012

Jenna fra Australien
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2011
Helpful staff and great air conditioning in rooms
Air con worked really well, room was nice
The hotel is catered largely to German tourists. The staff were very helpful in organising transport, extra bottles of water, a doctor for my brother, etc. The pool is lovely and the beach setting nice too. The beach outside the hotel is not nice for swimming. But there are watersports nearby.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2012

Marcin fra Canada
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2011
Clean, good location and good value
close to all local life, nice amenities, ok beach
We stayed at the hotel for a couple of nights. The room was clean and nicely decorated. Our son liked the pool but we thought the beach was just ok probably due to the cloudy monsoon season. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2012

Ulrika fra Sverige
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2011
Place to relax and rest
Close to airport, spacious rooms
We chose this place since we wanted a place to rest after a long flight from Europe. The room was clean and very spacious. I did find the service a little too keen to sell in trips etc. but on the whole it was good. The beach is not great but good for sunbathing and they have a pool. The area is quite boring, just hotels similar to each other on the stretch along the beach but for two nights it was good. However if I were to spend longer time in Bali I would not choose to stay in this area. If you do stay here make sure to make reservations at Bumbu Bali, the restaurant next door, in advance. The food is amazing and it's a very popular spot.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2012

Sowishaya fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 12 nætter i november 2011
Quiet and Clean
Value for money
clean hotel and very quiet. staff very polite and friendly. rooms spacious and very clean...beach was not very nice.
Anmeldt 17 december 2011

Wayan fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i november 2011
Great Location but small shower water
great view, nice pool, afordable price, nice staff
i stayed for business matter (a conference). started the day with jogging along the beach, swimming, etc. great hotel, great view, great staff, however the flow of water at shower is very low. need to repair, or you could bath with bath tub which is also available on every room.
Anmeldt 12 december 2011


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: