Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 490 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 490 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

aulya fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2011
lovely hotel with a large room.
the service is nice
i like stay here, beautiful hotel with the large room.
Anmeldt 16 september 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Arie fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2011
Nice and peaceful Hotel
good spot for sunrise, clean, good location and good for children
nice hotel. clean & big room, nice garden. suitable for those like beachfront. we enjoyed staying here very much.
Anmeldt 14 september 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Erin fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i september 2011
Perfect!
Fabulous service, huge rooms, beauitful gardens, lovely pool - all without the size and pretence of the big hotels
we loved matahari. it is a lovely, personal, boutique place that have everything you want - without all the people that come with big hotels...and for a very, very reasonable cost. the photos do not do it justice - the gardens are impeccably kept, the pool lovely, the rooms huge. we took our 16month old toddler and it was great for her with gardens, pool and beach to explore and plenty of space to move about in the rooms. and staff that treated her like royalty - helping out with suitable meals, eager to play with her etc. we'd spent time in a villa in seminyak before coming here and wished we'd spent the whole time at matahari instead. enjoy...
Anmeldt 13 september 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Neil fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2011
Great rooms, Great service
small family run, great location, friendly staff.
the small family run hotel was a touch of Bali. The staff were so friendly and nothing we asked of them was a problem. the motel was alwas kept in an extreamly clean state. with the staff taking pride in what they do. We will definately be back. thanks for a truely great time.
Anmeldt 13 september 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Thio fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2011
Great enviroment
private beach for relax
overall impression is quite good (the atmosphere is cozy, and the private beach) but the hotel room itself is not comfortable because I got the shower doesn't work properly in order to take a nice shower with warm water.
Anmeldt 08 september 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lily fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2011
Very old Hotel
Good Location
i'm very dissapointed with this hotel. the hotel rooms needed totally renovated. bathroom equipment also very old.floor cleanliness also bad. breakfast menu also limited. there's no good value for this hotel, except for the location.
Anmeldt 08 september 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Dony fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i august 2011
not a great location, but have a big rooms
near tanjung benoa, a place for water sports
I thing that i don't have many comments about this hotel, cause we have late arrival because of trafic jam. and early in the morning we have to go again. But this is not a great location hotel, but thet have a big rooms. recomended for a family.
Anmeldt 05 september 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sarah fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i august 2011
Small hotel perfect for R&R
Good location, large and well appointed rooms and friendly staff
Overall we very much enjoyed our stay and would recommend to others. Special mention should go to the cleaning team who decorate your room with frangipani flowers which look and smell beautiful. There are only 20 rooms so the beach or pool never felt crowded and service at the restaurant was always very prompt and with a smile. Hotel beach is kept spotless by the pool attendant and the gardens are also well-tended. The only negatives for us were the reception team; although friendly they were slightly overzealous pushing tours, and they let us down on a late check out that we booked.
Anmeldt 22 august 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ShengChi fra Taiwan
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i august 2011
Great location
Great location
the room is too big with very lil lights, become kind of spooky. The garden of hotel itself has no light hence discourage us to get out from hotel. The night life in this area is great, lots of great restaurants and very near to public beach located in conrad hotel which are in walking distance. the restaurant next to Matahari Terbit, Bumbu Bali is very delicious. The service is perfect and very friendly.
Anmeldt 19 august 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Janine fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2011
Service, as always with a smile
Great location, beautiful gardens
i can only speak for my room. it was clean, large and spacious with flower petals sprinkled in the room and a bowl of fresh fruit provided. however my room was seriously tired(and i imagine also the other hotel rooms). in need of a complete revamp. i would have been very cranky if i had been paying full rate. staff charming, gardens beautifully kept, great location.
Anmeldt 14 august 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: