Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 490 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 490 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

Peter fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i august 2011
Great hotel, beachfront location,
Beachfront location, big rooms,lovely staff, good value.
great hotel, small, quiet, perfect beachfront location. still retains the 'old bali style', rather bthan slick and modern.
Anmeldt 13 august 2011

maureen fra Australien
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 8 nætter i juli 2011
Close to the beach in fact on the beach
Large spacious rooms
a very friendly place to stay all the staff were very helpful. the gardens are a feature of the complex and are beautifully maintained by the gardeners. we found our room very comfortable and clean but the best thing was the outside terrace where we could sit and relax in quiet comfort.
Anmeldt 13 august 2011

Siegmund fra Tyskland
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i august 2011
Nice romantic bungalows at the beach
Nice hotel details make Bali like feeling, near beach, low price
Everything was perfect. We had a very relaxing stay in the hotel.
Anmeldt 13 august 2011

Li fra Kina
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i august 2011
good hotel for a quiet stay
quiet, near beach, lovely bed dotted with rose and other flowers, free transfer to Jimbaran beach
the breakfast is not a buffet, only 3 to 4 things to eat. i ordered the bali breakfast, which only has 3 things: bali coffee, fried banana, juice. too few things to make me full. the tv signal is not good. you have to ask the restaurant for hot drink water, no boiler in the hotel.
Anmeldt 11 august 2011

Louis-Dominic fra Canada
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2011
Good alternative to big resorts
On the beach, low rise, small resort, next to Bambu Bali
we spent our last 3 nights here and it was very adequate. this part of bali is crowded by huge resorts. if you're looking for good value and something smaller, this place is perfect. and it's right behind bambu bali, a renowned restaurant for its authentic balinese cuisine. staff were very accommodating with our late airport departure, they let us use a bathroom late at night to shower.
Anmeldt 09 august 2011

Maureen fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 7 nætter i juli 2011
Fabulous Friendly Quite Resort
A relaxed atmosphere in Bali style bungalows and lush gardens all on the beach
We arrived in Bali at 2.00 am due to flight delays. On arrival at the hotel around 2.40am we were greeted by happy Hotel staff with our complimentary drinks and cold towels then taken to our room. We were looking for a totally relaxing and quiet holiday. Mostly couples with no kids. :) nice and quiet! Breakfast can be ordered and ready if you have an early start the next day. All staff were very friendly.
Anmeldt 06 august 2011

Rosanna fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2011
great place to relax
spacious rooms. good quality bathroom. pleasant pool to relax in.
This was a great place to stay after a long haul flight. The staff were welcoming and helpful. Great to find a small tranquil hotel.
Anmeldt 26 juli 2011

Hiren fra Indien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2011
Beautiful hotel on the beach
Private Beach
Had a great time.. The staff was very good and caring..
Anmeldt 17 juli 2011

Hiren fra Indien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2011
Beautiful hotel with lovely rooms..
Great ambience
We had a lovely stay in this hotel. We are vegetarians.. So Veg food was of major concern.. I love the morning breakfast served with Veg fried rice(Nasi Goreng).. The staff was lovely.. Mr. Kumar at the reception was a fabulous host. Also the staff in the restaurant was very good. Thanks for the lovely experience..
Anmeldt 16 juli 2011

MICHELLE fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2011
Beautiful setting, quiet and private
Good sized rooms, spacious balcony area, very clean
this hotel had 20 rooms which made it quiet, personal and private. the grounds/gardens were lovely. the restaurant overlooked the pool area and the beach. service was very good, helpful staff andimmaculately clean. a lovley hotel.
Anmeldt 14 juli 2011


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: