Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 490 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 490 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

Diana fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Accomodating staff.
Location, cost and big rooms.
The staff are accommodating. We had a pleasant stay but except for cockroach in bathroom ;( but the staff was pleasant and helpful enough to kill the bugs. Maybe a little renovation will do. But all in all our stay was good and comfortable.
Anmeldt 15 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

paul fra Belgien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Very good price quality hotel
Vieuw garden/ocean very clean staff
Comfortable place, simple hotel but very good for relax Bcs area is quiet and fresh air
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Anthony fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Quiet, Relaxed, Traditional.
Beachfront Location and Surrounding Area, Staff, Traditional Balanise Atmosphere
Anmeldt 25 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Narendra fra Indien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Beautiful location, pleasant to stay
Swimming pool, Access to the beach, Garden
My wife and me had a pleasant stay at Matahari. The rooms were big enough and a clean toilet as well. We also had a nice terrace to sit and relax. The swimming pool overlooking the beach is an highlight. If we ever plan to come back to Bali, we would definitely stay here again!
Anmeldt 18 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

julie fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Best location on the beach
location, size of room, staff
Great stay - staff were very friendly and helpful. We booked for 2 days and extended for another 3 - at the end of the beach away from boats coming and and day trippers. Would definitely recommend.
Anmeldt 31 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wendy fra Australien
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
good size rooms
Beach front location, close to shops, quiet
THe beach front location was great, watersports right outside the door, close to benoa restaurants and shops. easy to get transport to Nusa Dua.
Anmeldt 27 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jacqueline fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Good location but beach terrible
Location was great, pool good and value for money.
Reception staff were very helpful however restaurant staff could be more pleasant. We only stayed one night and it was enough. Not a fan of Nusa Dua- the beaches were disgusting.
Anmeldt 08 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lyn fra New Zealand
Par
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2015
A cosy hotel with the Bali character we love.
Beachfront site. Tranquil garden setting in a busy location with many choices of eateries and shopping just metres away. Value for money.
We were happy to find the extensive gardens being maintained. We love to stay at this small hotel where the staff become friends and our stay is relaxed in a quiet setting. Every unit has a huge balcony and a good degree of privacy. Rooms are spacious with seating both indoors and out. The pool and restaurant and on the front of the hotel with great views of the beach where there is always activity from cruise liners, naval ships, fishermen and water sports. We were fortunate to speak with the new manager, Nyoman, and to hear of the planned updates. New wifi has increased coverage throughout, the restaurant menu is to be refreshed and linen is being replaced. There is a positive vibe around the future of this unique hotel.
Anmeldt 02 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Douglas fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
A nice place in Benoa
Friendly staff, good location and excellent value for money!
Anmeldt 02 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hadi fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Nicer beach view and big room with small bad
Beach view and big room
Value for money with good view
Anmeldt 31 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: