arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 479 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 479 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

Erica T.
Australien
23 juni 2014
Value for Money
Beach location, pretting grounds, Price
I have been staying at Matahari for ten years or more. Nothing has changed. I thinks the beds and linen have been improved. Breakfast has always been the same. I has become a little noisy, no attempt over the years to upgrade. Developers may have their eye on it ... very sad if these traditional accommodation hotels disappear for ugly, modern, cookie-cutter, chain hotels:(

XUEQING S.
Kina
11 juni 2014
Highly recommeded
beach, relax, quiet
Highly recommeded for family and couples!!

Karolin T.
Tyskland
04 maj 2014
Didn't like it at all. The hotel had no charme.
Clean but very simple Busy área, polluted, beach was not that nice

Karan B.
Indien
02 maj 2014
Best Location, Great experience
Location, Rooms, Service
Perfect place for beach stay, decent rooms, value for money

ADE S.
Indonesien
10 april 2014
Very relaxing stay
Garden, large room, location
the hotel is old, but the garden is very beautiful. Swimming pool is small but fine. It has direct access to beach but the beach is not as our expectation.

Erik S.
Estland
30 marts 2014
Almost everything ok,but bugs in the bed!!!
Beach,location,garden.

Peter Z.
Australien
23 februar 2014
Beachfront, near water activities, comfortable.
Beach location,nice spacious room and shops nearly
This Hotel in not central to Nusa Dua, but the Up Market Mall area and gated,protected is more expensive. This area has watercraft( negotiable hiring of jet skis )and very few sellers bothering you. Nice tidy air con room, good location for sunrise,but cloudy this time of year, (Feb). Good for a relaxing break.

Angela G.
Australien
12 februar 2014
Full of balminess charm
Great beach and pool area loved the spa
This was our first stop of our 2 week break . We spend 3 nights at nusa dua and loved it ! A great way to unwind, beach is very nice ,plenty of water sports right next door to hotel . Resturant at the hotel has very fresh food a basic menu great for lunch . The room we had was an older style room but clean and very comfortable with an ocean / pool view . The staff are lovely ! We had a very nice time at the matahari terbit a great start to our bali adventure .

Triny T.
Indonesien
06 januar 2014
Disappointing New Year's Eve Program
1. Beach Front

David S.
Storbritannien
05 december 2013
Time for a renovation
Gardens
There was a dip in the floor of the room where the ground below had obviously sunk, bugs kept appearing on our beds out of no-where, the shower was soo bad that it couldn't be used (no pressure or even hot water). Additionally, we were the only two guests that weren't German or under the age of 60. We booked and paid for 3nts but left after one. Luckily, it was cheap enough to do so.