Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 490 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 490 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

ADE fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Very relaxing stay
Garden, large room, location
the hotel is old, but the garden is very beautiful. Swimming pool is small but fine. It has direct access to beach but the beach is not as our expectation.
Anmeldt 10 april 2014

Erik fra Estland
Par
Deluxe
Boede 10 nætter i marts 2014
Almost everything ok,but bugs in the bed!!!
Beach,location,garden.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2014

Peter fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Beachfront, near water activities, comfortable.
Beach location,nice spacious room and shops nearly
This Hotel in not central to Nusa Dua, but the Up Market Mall area and gated,protected is more expensive. This area has watercraft( negotiable hiring of jet skis )and very few sellers bothering you. Nice tidy air con room, good location for sunrise,but cloudy this time of year, (Feb). Good for a relaxing break.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2014

Angela fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
Full of balminess charm
Great beach and pool area loved the spa
This was our first stop of our 2 week break . We spend 3 nights at nusa dua and loved it ! A great way to unwind, beach is very nice ,plenty of water sports right next door to hotel . Resturant at the hotel has very fresh food a basic menu great for lunch . The room we had was an older style room but clean and very comfortable with an ocean / pool view . The staff are lovely ! We had a very nice time at the matahari terbit a great start to our bali adventure .
Anmeldt 12 februar 2014

Triny fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 7 nætter i december 2013
Disappointing New Year's Eve Program
1. Beach Front
Anmeldt 06 januar 2014

David fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
Time for a renovation
Gardens
There was a dip in the floor of the room where the ground below had obviously sunk, bugs kept appearing on our beds out of no-where, the shower was soo bad that it couldn't be used (no pressure or even hot water). Additionally, we were the only two guests that weren't German or under the age of 60. We booked and paid for 3nts but left after one. Luckily, it was cheap enough to do so.
Anmeldt 05 december 2013

Glenn fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i september 2013
Relaxing start to my 2013 Bali holiday.
Beautiful gardens, peace and quiet, and friendly staff.
I felt I "lucked in" with this hotel pick on Agoda. I had decided to stay in Tanjung Benoa, because it was a part of Bali I hadn't been to before. The Matahari Terbit was a perfect little oasis to start my Bali holiday at. The hotel had all the good qualities of the traditional hotels of Bali: beautiful gardens; low rise, spaced out accommodation; a nice open restaurant with a simple Balinese menu on the beach; and friendly staff. I was shocked to hear that it is going to be torn down and replaced by a multi-storey hotel complex! Get in quick, I say, and enjoy a traditional, low-key Balinese beach hotel in a a part of Bali that is a little bit off the mass tourism trail. Bali Bumbu restaurant next door is fantastic and Tanjung Benoa township is a great place to wander and experience real urban Bali - no touristy gimmicks in Tanjung Benoa (in 2013).
Anmeldt 11 november 2013

Nauroz fra Bangladesh
Par
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i november 2013
No Noise, Nice Beach
Private Beach, Large Size Room and No Noise
Very comfortable for relaxing. Rooms are large and clean. Staffs are friendly and attentive. Restaurant is good but not enough variation in food menu. But I strongly recommend for Matahari Terbit for all other things. Thank You.
Anmeldt 10 november 2013

Deirdre fra Irland
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
enjoyable, relaxing, quiet
quiet location, beach-side, nice pool
Good stay, nice staff, good breakfast. watersports available nearby. oceanside pool.
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2013

Deirdre fra Irland
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Comfortable, enjoyable, relaxing
beach location, nice pool, good food
The location is a little remote with not much about but the hotel was clean and comfortable and right on the beach. Nice location for a relaxing few days of sun-bathing.
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: