Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 485 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 485 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

ROSULA A. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Great
Location, big rooms and room rate
Nice place to relax and enjoy a leisure time. Room rates are very affordable compared to neighboring hotels.
Anmeldt 21 maj 2013

Robert M. fra Polen
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
overall quite nice, but no internet in the rooms.
location, architecture, green plants
Nice, but the rooms inside need an art touch. Everything is there but requires adjustments.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2013

nur S. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede en nat i maj 2013
best seaside hotel
big room, big bath, clean
very big room (about 20feet x 20feet) suit for family with child nice pool, nice spa, front beach
Anmeldt 14 maj 2013

nur S. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede en nat i maj 2013
nice hotel
big room, nice & clean
big bedroom & comfortable. dirrect access to the beach
Anmeldt 14 maj 2013

nur S. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede en nat i maj 2013
nice room, near to ocean- direct access from hotel
big room, clean
nice hotel with good facilities. Room very big, suit for family with child. swimming pool & restaurant on seaside
Anmeldt 14 maj 2013

Noelene P. fra Australien
Par
Boede 10 nætter i april 2013
Quiet, spacious and clean
Solitude for peace and quiet, Own hotel spa & massage centre, quality meals and very reasonable prices
We return to this hotel annually and are never disappointed with the cleanliness, food and service. Plus this time I had a hair cream treatment and massage,it was so relaxing.- For $15 AUD
Anmeldt 30 april 2013

Tanja M. fra Tyskland
Par
Boede 8 nætter i marts 2013
Low quality for a too high price
Distance to the beach, massage salon and supermarkets in the neighbourhood (the once in the hotel are too expensive!)
The weather was wonderful, the hygenic situation was incredible bad (the was no change of the bed linen in 8 days), the same cleaning equipment thast has been used for the toilet floor and has been used for the sleeping room as well. Be careful with the 'in hotel' arraged service like excursions, laundry the price value ratio is very very bad, you can get outside a much better deal.
Anmeldt 21 april 2013

Laurie L. fra Australien
Par
Boede 6 nætter i april 2013
Small hotel complex for a quiet, relaxing holiday
Cheap, quiet hotel. Great location
Matahari Terbit is a small hotel complex centrally located in Benoa. The hotels is very quiet, has a great beach-side location and a day spa facility. While the complex is quite basic, the rooms are large and comfortable, and very clean. There is a good sized refrigerator in each room, but no tea/coffee making facilities, hair dryer or shampoo provided. The breakfast is limited, but the food is generally good value. There are mini-marts close by, many restaurants and money changing facilities.
Anmeldt 17 april 2013

Pak T. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede en nat i april 2013
pleasant stay
the hotel have their own beach. Easy access to water sport activities. Hotel nearby has nice restaurant/bar.
the stay is really good. The room size is big and comfortable.
Anmeldt 13 april 2013

Marilia C. fra Portugal
Par
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
value for money...
Good, relaxing and value for money
Anmeldt 10 april 2013