Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 490 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 490 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

Benjamin fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
budget-friendly, easy access to atractions
clean room, good service
we got more than what we paid for in this hotel. large clean rooms, attentive staff, beach front. located along a road with many options for dining, bars and spa. but the beach/ shore is great for quiet time, since there are no clubs and party places along it. P.S: we did not enjoy the snorkelling (which is in another location, not here).
Anmeldt 03 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Stephen fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2013
Such a dissapointment
Not a lot
Sadly this resort is 20 plus years old and is really looking it. Yes it has lovely gardens and a beach frontage but so much else is neglected. Bath towels are full of holes and torn, upon requesting replacements the replacements are just as bad. No shower pressure just a trickle Internet is almost impossible and I needed to stay in touch with my company. Rats in the kitchen No management ever available. desk receptionist is the best you can get. Yes the rooms are big but that is all, it is cheap but cheap is not always good, I would have been happy to pay double for better. Also did not like the restaurant staff always trying to sell me private tourist trips. Spa prices are double what is available elsewhere, guess that is why they had no customers. Outside the resort the sidewalks are death traps with drain covers missing everywhere, not the resorts fault but shouldn't they raise this with the authorities. One nice thing is there are a few very nice restaurants to the f=right of the hotel as you exit, there is nothing to the left for many kilometers
Anmeldt 23 juni 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ROSULA fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Great
Location, big rooms and room rate
Nice place to relax and enjoy a leisure time. Room rates are very affordable compared to neighboring hotels.
Anmeldt 21 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Robert fra Polen
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
overall quite nice, but no internet in the rooms.
location, architecture, green plants
Nice, but the rooms inside need an art touch. Everything is there but requires adjustments.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

nur fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
best seaside hotel
big room, big bath, clean
very big room (about 20feet x 20feet) suit for family with child nice pool, nice spa, front beach
Anmeldt 14 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

nur fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
nice hotel
big room, nice & clean
big bedroom & comfortable. dirrect access to the beach
Anmeldt 14 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

nur fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
nice room, near to ocean- direct access from hotel
big room, clean
nice hotel with good facilities. Room very big, suit for family with child. swimming pool & restaurant on seaside
Anmeldt 14 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Noelene fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 10 nætter i april 2013
Quiet, spacious and clean
Solitude for peace and quiet, Own hotel spa & massage centre, quality meals and very reasonable prices
We return to this hotel annually and are never disappointed with the cleanliness, food and service. Plus this time I had a hair cream treatment and massage,it was so relaxing.- For $15 AUD
Anmeldt 30 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tanja fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe
Boede 8 nætter i marts 2013
Low quality for a too high price
Distance to the beach, massage salon and supermarkets in the neighbourhood (the once in the hotel are too expensive!)
The weather was wonderful, the hygenic situation was incredible bad (the was no change of the bed linen in 8 days), the same cleaning equipment thast has been used for the toilet floor and has been used for the sleeping room as well. Be careful with the 'in hotel' arraged service like excursions, laundry the price value ratio is very very bad, you can get outside a much better deal.
Anmeldt 21 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Laurie fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 6 nætter i april 2013
Small hotel complex for a quiet, relaxing holiday
Cheap, quiet hotel. Great location
Matahari Terbit is a small hotel complex centrally located in Benoa. The hotels is very quiet, has a great beach-side location and a day spa facility. While the complex is quite basic, the rooms are large and comfortable, and very clean. There is a good sized refrigerator in each room, but no tea/coffee making facilities, hair dryer or shampoo provided. The breakfast is limited, but the food is generally good value. There are mini-marts close by, many restaurants and money changing facilities.
Anmeldt 17 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: