Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 490 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 490 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

Pak fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
pleasant stay
the hotel have their own beach. Easy access to water sport activities. Hotel nearby has nice restaurant/bar.
the stay is really good. The room size is big and comfortable.
Anmeldt 13 april 2013

Marilia fra Portugal
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
value for money...
Good, relaxing and value for money
Anmeldt 10 april 2013

Vaidotas fra Litauen
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Value for money
Staff, very nice and well maintained teritory of the hotel, views from restaurant and pool.
It was really good hotel for two days stay and getting back just for sleeping in the hotel after active day of exploring area. Hotel inside is calm, cosy and teritory nicely decorated and maintained, but the beach is very busy and loud of water sports.
Anmeldt 09 april 2013

Denny fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
Can not really enjoy the stay with my family
Big room, nice garden, close to the beach
Can't really enjoy the stay with my family. The front desk staff keep push us to book the water sport activities which really annoying. The same guy was also charge me the internet access and have to pay cash directly to him. I believe he made money for himself. Bath towel is too small. Need to upkeep the room cleanliness.
Anmeldt 06 april 2013

adhisara fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
nice place to relax
quiet, large room and private beach
i spent two amazing night there. the best place to relax, amazing sunrise moments and best place for sunbathing. the staff was helpfulland the breakfast was great. a lot of restaurant and warung just walk distance. the only thing that little bothering is the floor and bathroom cleanness. the beach will be lil bit bussy for watersport activity but its only between 9-2pm. no big deal
Anmeldt 03 april 2013

brianna fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2013
Budget friendly hotel good for a few days
The breakfast, the pool on a lovely beach
Anmeldt 18 marts 2013

judith fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
very relaxinbg peaceful place.
beach access, clean pool and friendly staff
We liked this hotel for its location and good restaurants. No free wi-fi access. Staff were great but avoid Nyepi day and we were locked into the hotel and the restaurant closed at 5pm, no food available until next morning. The staff did not communicate this to us so we will avoid this holiday next year. This was our only criticism We would stay at this hotel again for 3 nights next time.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2013

Iwan fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
Affordable nice bungalow at benoa
Spacy room surrounding with lovely garden & sea shore..
Nice place, nice view, nice service.. Overall it's good.. It has a terrace with table, chair and lazybed Would be perfect if they added more roomlight. Good reccommendation from me after all
Anmeldt 23 februar 2013

Christina fra Belgien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
not recommended very dirty room
nothing special with this hotel
dissapointed service, rooms are very bad maintained very dirty and airco is leaking.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2013

yau fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2013
Lovely hotel with good service staff
friednly and good service staff, thoughful room arrangement
The hotel is quite nearby the road but due to the unique design at the entrance so we have a quiet environment inside the hotel compound. The hotel staff also deco the bed with flower petal, really nice and thoughtful. The room is spacious and comfortable. Walking out from hotel has many choices of restaurant and convenient stores. Overall it is a very pleasant stay.
Anmeldt 16 februar 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: