Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 829 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 829 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Abi W. fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i august 2013
So - so, it could be any better
affordable price, nice staff, good location
it is good but i think it could be better than that. The room is really small but of course according to the price it is worth it.
Anmeldt 05 september 2013

Hendy H. fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
comfortable, nice
value for money, clean room, centrally located
it was ok, hotel room clean, but room and bathroom is small. good value for money. they dont have a buffet breakast, but they provide a package of "nasi bungkus". no telephone in room.
Anmeldt 02 september 2013

Yohanes S. fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
Quite Okay with easy access to go out
Easy access, surrounded with various food place, clean
Good, for short traveling I would prefer to stay here again
Anmeldt 28 august 2013

TEDY I. fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
clean hotel, near at denpasar
clean, nice, enjoy
i'm very comfortable with the room and nice staff performance
Anmeldt 27 august 2013

PUTU A. fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i august 2013
Good and has cheap price
Good and has cheap price
Modern hotel with nice services for its guest. Also located near the shopping mall.
Anmeldt 27 august 2013

rico S. fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i august 2013
pop hotel denpasar
clean, easy, friendly
It was nice, the hotel is clean and the crews were kind.
Anmeldt 26 august 2013

satya O. fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i august 2013
comfortable hotel with affordable budget
cheap, clean, comfort bed
it is comfortable stay with affordable budget. There are many restaurant in hotel surrounding, so even in hotel we are not provided with restaurant, we can easily pick up food from other vendor.
Anmeldt 19 august 2013

rusanto T. fra Indonesien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i august 2013
unique bathroom
great location, unique bathroom
Another bed and breakfast hotel with great location and near to public transportation and fast internet
Anmeldt 18 august 2013

Rudy S. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Budget , suitable for Sleep, Bath and Go
Simple , fulfill basic need of a traveler, good budget
I always choose this hotel for my first and second day of my Bali Trips Because this hotel located in the middle of town, easy to find, so after long hours drive , I can easily take a rest. Also suitable for traveler who like to go around, because they only provide us with standard service, only for sleep, bath and then travel again.
Anmeldt 18 august 2013

Leo S. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i august 2013
Minimalist Hotel
location, Local foods and Strategic in Denpasar
Anmeldt 12 august 2013