Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 833 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 833 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 5,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

rusanto fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
unique bathroom
great location, unique bathroom
Another bed and breakfast hotel with great location and near to public transportation and fast internet
Anmeldt 18 august 2013

Rudy fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Budget , suitable for Sleep, Bath and Go
Simple , fulfill basic need of a traveler, good budget
I always choose this hotel for my first and second day of my Bali Trips Because this hotel located in the middle of town, easy to find, so after long hours drive , I can easily take a rest. Also suitable for traveler who like to go around, because they only provide us with standard service, only for sleep, bath and then travel again.
Anmeldt 18 august 2013

Leo fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 5 nætter i august 2013
Minimalist Hotel
location, Local foods and Strategic in Denpasar
Anmeldt 12 august 2013

Ignatius fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Nice, simple, clean, comfort and thank god
Simple, Clean and confort
It was a great experience. I always choose Pop hotel for comfort stay in Denpasar. No argue about that. One thing in my mind when I look for a hotel in Denpasar is Pop Hotel. The Quality is guaranteed and controlable. I dont have to questioned once again. The best thing is that the hotel is quite near to Chandra, The balinese restaurant in Denpasar which also offer good food.
Anmeldt 10 august 2013

Jahja fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2013
Comfortable, cozy and nice
Clean, good hospitality, near city center
Anmeldt 06 august 2013

yuky fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2013
U get what u paid
No best, all fair no more no less
U get what u paid , staf was nice... Near to babi guling candra and easy to find restaurant
Anmeldt 05 august 2013

Chishi fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
comfy, close to denpasar city
comfy, close to denpasar city, cheap
Fine, but it was small size room..it is easy to get a public transport. Friendly staff and caring with all guests.
Anmeldt 02 august 2013

Tjandra fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Fave Hotel Denpasar is Grest hotel in the city, fo
Great , nice room , clean, value for money ... will come bay for sure
I did not guess that the room that i rented a small room and no wardrobe/clothes drawer. They only put open wardrobe in wall with two hangers. The bathroom was very bad, the closet's flush was broken and the cleaning flush was giving small water. The air conditioning was not cold, I was sleeping without blanket because the room temperature was warm till hot. The TV channel and display were bad also not clear. I didnt know the tv or the anntena that were not working good. The table which attached to the wall, slanted as nearly off.
Anmeldt 29 juli 2013

IGK fra Indonesien
Par
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Nice
Clean, cozy, close to denpasar city
Fine, but it was small size room, but nevermind because it was clean enough and cozy..
Anmeldt 24 juli 2013

Rommy fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
located in the central of denpasar
near restaurants, located at the central of denpasar area, easy to go everywhere
clean room, but the bathroom very small and not really well maintained, located in the central of denpasar area. So easy to go everywhere.
Anmeldt 15 juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: