Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 829 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 829 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7

Junaidi S. fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
Good for Night Sleep
Centrally Located, Cheap, Quiet.
Extra Small Room. Super Small Bathroom. Old Linens. Cheap Hotel. Centrally Located.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2013

kurnia S. fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
nice hotel
location,clean room and comfortable bed
Anmeldt 26 juni 2013

Pek Z. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2013
Budget stay
Value for money, friendly staffs and clean environment.
The location slightly off the main town. vicinity is about 3-5km apart. No much entertainment in the hotel, but at least there is free wifi and variety of tv channel. Very standard size, with colorful wall print. However the bathroom is too small, didn't have a place to hang dry clothes inside. It can be very noisy between room and room, you can hear quite clear when there is people talking very loud. The hotel provided quite simple and nice breakfast daily.
Anmeldt 22 juni 2013

Arfian M. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
low-budget hotel but too noisy
simple design, low budget, noisy street
i was hoping the calm and quite location but then i found that the hotel is near the main street so it was noisy at night. make me could sleep well.
Anmeldt 18 juni 2013

Nicole S. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i maj 2013
Great hotel for the price
Clean large rooms and attentive staff
The staff at the hotel were very helpful while we were in Denpasar. The rooms are plenty big and very clean.
Anmeldt 09 juni 2013

sriva A. fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i maj 2013
lumayan
pusat kota
untuk bisnis lumayan, karena terletak di tengah kota. hanya saja ketika mandi, air shower merembes ke luar kamar, sehingga kamar menjadi becek. tidak ada hanger untuk gantungan baju, akan menganggu bagi para wisatawan bisnis yang harus ketemu klien
Anmeldt 31 maj 2013

Tjandra K. fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i maj 2013
clean, compact, comfortable enough
riendky staff, nice desaign interior
Anmeldt 27 maj 2013

Lauw H. fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i august 2012
Value for money
Nasi bungkus for Breakfast, cheap hotel, centrally located
The room without window, not comfortable, but for the price, is cheap.
Anmeldt 18 maj 2013

Jing Z. fra Kina
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2013
A nice choice for budget travellers
Low price, clean environment, friendless staffs
Anmeldt 17 maj 2013

gede W. fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
nice place
clean, unique and comfort
this hotel is really nice, colorfull and unique. The staff is nice,the condition of the hotel is good. Not bad with price too..
Anmeldt 16 maj 2013