Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 833 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 833 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 5,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

IAN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Breathtaking Hotel Design
Colorful, and Special Hotel Design
The hotel is situated at a strategic location, with accessible to public facilities. The hotel itself is with special design: colorful, especially the bathroom and toilet in each room. That was a brand new experience to me, for staying at such hotel, and I must say I was so impressed.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2013

Tjandra fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Nice hotel for a solo traveler
Rooms are ok for a solo traveler. Courteous staff.
the staff were friendly, the location was very local although as for the merits of the area i can't really comment on as i pretty slept during my entire 3 night stay due to massive jet lag and exhaustion. that said i enjoyed the way hotel is designed like a kind of pod built by ikea so it was modern, clean and fairly spacious. my only gripe was the breakfast which was served in a banana leaf (very cool presentation) but like the food served by ikea it was bland and unappetizing. overall i'd say the area is good for a stopover if you don't mind the 30 minute commute but i really didn't see anything of note during my brief forays outside so if you want the fun and thrills of bali you might have to stay elsewhere.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2013

Surjo fra Indonesien
Par
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
lovely and best value hotel
compatible bathroom
Best value hotel, strategic locations on having other sight of Bali
Anmeldt 26 januar 2013

Hartono fra Indonesien
Par
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
Hotel @ Center Point Of Denpasar
Pleasant, comfortable, and also unique place to leave
Easy to reach hotels with unique designed room provides lots of services such as breakfast, laundry, city tours and also free of charge internet service nice place to be considered for my next trip to Denpasar, Bali
Anmeldt 19 januar 2013

Adrian fra Singapore
Par
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
nice
clean
it was clean for the price that we had paid for. overall i would recommend it.
Anmeldt 13 januar 2013

Adrian fra Singapore
Par
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Cheap
Good value
Overall really good value for price. I feel that it is a worthwhile experience.
Anmeldt 13 januar 2013

Arif fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
Nice hotel at affordable price
Clean, affordable price, near restaurant at affordable price
Nice and clean hotel at affordable price. It's also located near many restaurants at affordable price.
Anmeldt 11 januar 2013

Silvi fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
Small hotel but clean
Nera to the food corner
Quite nice hotel,also clean and near to the food corner
Anmeldt 08 januar 2013

shelly fra Indonesien
Par
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
OK hotel at denpasar
Location
The location of POP hotel is good because at the city central. We can find many food stalls nearby. If you are travelling in budget, this hotel is okay for stay. The room is needed to be renovated a bit.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2013

agung fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
cozy, compact, clean, convenient, comfort, cheap
anything I like, very recomended
Very nice in the second stay, just simple but very comfort for family
Anmeldt 06 januar 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: