Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 829 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 829 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7

Tjandra K. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede en nat i november 2012
convenient hotel location for buzzing Depansar
Budget hotel, Hot Shower, Free Wifi, Colorful
me and my wife stayed for 5 nights here and we enjoyed it very much, we spent much time out traveling so although it has a small room, we don't mind at all for we only use it to sleep, took a bath, breakfast. the breakfast was very simple, not much choice with only tea or coffee and a traditional balinese rice (beware it's hot) it also have vending machines and a small cafe but i recommend you to go out and buy from nearest stores. the cons for me was the bed sheets, it has stains and need proper cleaning, other than that, i loved it.
Anmeldt 26 november 2012

Yongky G. fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
Best location for staying in downtown of Denpasar
Value of your money
Facilities are just basic, don't expect too much. Air con was working very good. Clean room. But I can hear very clear the noise outside the room.
Anmeldt 22 november 2012

nicky N. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede en nat i november 2012
Very bad
Refill water in hotel
Many ant's in my bedroom and has smell is not good in my bathroom
Anmeldt 22 november 2012

Rudy S. fra Indonesien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
small budget , clean smart room
Vending machine
suitable if we plan to visit trip in the middle of town, or outside area denpasar. for me i use this hotel because i want to avoid traffic jam and save time to visit some attractive places out side denpasar. and i found this hotel, clean, affordable, and just fit with our basic need. now they have traditional massage , very good and relaxed me
Anmeldt 20 november 2012

endang W. fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i november 2012
great location hotel with reasonable price
near restaurant center of indonesian food stall and electronic store
nice place,with nice staff,quite enough,but the hotel feature so minimum,no swimming pool,too little restaurant,minimalist concept,dont like the bathroom
Anmeldt 19 november 2012

Ignatius R. fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i november 2012
Adequtely Funtastic
Bed
It was a funtastic experience. Firstly I thought that the hotel is an ordinary hotel with casual facilities and not to comfortable. But, I was wrong. I found that the Pop Hotel is exaclty what I need. It is clean Hotel, equiped with good standard, and ultimately I can sleep well during my busy travelling duties. The location is perfect, right on the place that we can find foods and interesting places in Denpasar. I was so satisfied with that experience.
Anmeldt 11 november 2012

Thirachat S. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2012
Good hotel in town
Clean
Hotel locate in the city but not far from the beach, and easy to access to the beach and department store. Clean hotel and comfort bed and pillow
Anmeldt 08 november 2012

nita J. fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
great location but small rooms
great location
clean, simple, great location but small rooms, small bath rooms
Anmeldt 07 november 2012

Hendra J. fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i oktober 2012
Bed and breakfast hotel at center of city
Easy to find restaurant nearby
Rooms are small, but clean enough. Bathroom is too small I think. They provide good connection of WIFI and free. Many restaurants nearby.
Anmeldt 05 november 2012

Dian T. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012
Just about ok
Easy to buy some food, The hotel is clean
For someone who want to know denpasar, its good location. But if this is your first time in bali, i dont recommend it for you.
Anmeldt 02 november 2012