Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 829 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 829 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7

linda C. fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Boede en nat i oktober 2012
convenient hotel location for buzzing Depansar
restaurant, clean room, price
wow, it certainly is a wow deal. i'm pleased to have stayed with pop hotel in denpasar, due to the fact that i need to be in the area for running some chores. the room although is not huge, but it's very clean and compact. beds are comfortable. services are up to the professional standard. the conventional breakfast is such a delight- the way it's presented and the taste of it. for the things i need to get done, the location is so convenient for me. there are plenty choices of restaurants in walking distance, and i've discovered few good ones too. whenever i need to be in denpasar area, it would make pop hotel defenitely on my top choice list.
Anmeldt 02 november 2012

Natalie T. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede en nat i september 2012
A clean functional hotel
Clean, cheap
We only wanted a room to sleep for a few hours before taking a morning boat to the Gili islands and this hotel served the purpose perfectly. Very small capsule-style rooms, with a tiny space-like shower inside. The rooms, however, were spotless and significantly better than I expected for the price. However, as with many hotels in central Denpasaar, it proved very difficult for our taxi to find although located on a busy street.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2012

Dendy Y. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2012
Lovely Budget Hotel and a cozy room
Budget hotel, Hot Shower, Free Wifi, Colorful
me and my wife stayed for 5 nights here and we enjoyed it very much, we spent much time out traveling so although it has a small room, we don't mind at all for we only use it to sleep, took a bath, breakfast. the breakfast was very simple, not much choice with only tea or coffee and a traditional balinese rice (beware it's hot) it also have vending machines and a small cafe but i recommend you to go out and buy from nearest stores. the cons for me was the bed sheets, it has stains and need proper cleaning, other than that, i loved it.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2012

Teo V. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i september 2012
Warm and comfortable
Clean and friendly staffs
Staffs are friendly and helpful. Value for a Clean and relax environment.
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2012

Shin O. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede en nat i september 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
great room
the room is big enough for 3 persons stay! there is also another extra bed provided. this is an eco green hotel. free breakfast is provided indeed. we enjoyed our stay at this hotel so much! :)
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2012

Rima A. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2012
Nice hotel
clean
good location, clean but i think the room too small
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2012

Amelia C. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2012
nice hotel but small rooms
great price
location is easy to find, affordable price but rooms was to small for a couple
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2012

Craig C. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede en nat i august 2012
Fine hotel, not much nearby
Useful staff
This chain of hotels provides cheap, basic, neat and tidy rooms for a reasonable price and this branch was no different. Friendly staff helped us to fix a wifi problem and printed out our flight tickets. There's is very little nearby however.
Anmeldt 29 september 2012

Arifuddin S. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i september 2012
Great location, easy to go anywhere.
colourful and fresh
Comportable place to stay with fams. Unfortunately, no children play ground available.
Anmeldt 28 september 2012

Tjandra K. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede en nat i september 2012
good value hotel, bright personality, thin walls
he room rate is very cheap
nice, if not a little crazily designed / kitchy, place. cozy bed. good tv. 2 bottles of water and towels included. walls are really thin - guys next door were having a party (and they reacted well when i asked them to turn it down). could hear the couple on the other side of me through the power outlets. shower and bathrooms are setup in a pretty sci-fi tube-like design, but functional in the end. close to delicious suckling pork restaurant (babi guling candar) and starbucks.
Anmeldt 26 september 2012