Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 833 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 833 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 5,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Craig fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
Fine hotel, not much nearby
Useful staff
This chain of hotels provides cheap, basic, neat and tidy rooms for a reasonable price and this branch was no different. Friendly staff helped us to fix a wifi problem and printed out our flight tickets. There's is very little nearby however.
Anmeldt 29 september 2012

Arifuddin fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 3 nætter i september 2012
Great location, easy to go anywhere.
colourful and fresh
Comportable place to stay with fams. Unfortunately, no children play ground available.
Anmeldt 28 september 2012

Tjandra fra Indonesien
Par
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
good value hotel, bright personality, thin walls
he room rate is very cheap
nice, if not a little crazily designed / kitchy, place. cozy bed. good tv. 2 bottles of water and towels included. walls are really thin - guys next door were having a party (and they reacted well when i asked them to turn it down). could hear the couple on the other side of me through the power outlets. shower and bathrooms are setup in a pretty sci-fi tube-like design, but functional in the end. close to delicious suckling pork restaurant (babi guling candar) and starbucks.
Anmeldt 26 september 2012

winnie fra Malaysia
Par
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 8 nætter i september 2012
friendly
the hotel design and the faith price
if can provide the card of ''please make up room '' and the card please do not disturd and the cafe try to make some local food or some snack food to serve better.
Anmeldt 22 september 2012

FENILIANTI fra Indonesien
Par
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 3 nætter i september 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Budgeting hotel but very convenient to stay
we really enjoyed our stay at pop hotel because the room very clean and they provide free drink water, we really appreciated.
Anmeldt 20 september 2012

Stephen fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 3 nætter i september 2012
Great Price, Great Location
Clean and Cheap
First, this is a budget hotel, no frills, but much better than Tune Hotels in general. AC is sufficiently cool for Denpasar Area however the low cost Bathroom shower also proves to be its biggest drawback since the entire material is made of plastic, naturally there is mold. This is the first bad impression coming in the room, the smell of mold, otherwise this Hotel is very nice and cheap.
Anmeldt 19 september 2012

Raymond fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i april 2012
In Denpasar
clean, comfortable, bright colors
being a first-timer to bali, i saw that the airport is listed as being at denpasar, so i unwittingly booked a hotel in denpasar, thinking it might be near the airport. wrong! the taxi driver asked me why i had booked a hotel in denpasar, and not near the airport or the beach. i would like to alert tourists to the fact that denpasar is not the tourist center. otherwise, the pop! hotel was quite all right, and i enjoyed my stay. it is more of a businessman's hotel, not at all near the beach and tourist strip. i was, however, able to book a tour of the island from the hotel, which worked out very well.
Anmeldt 12 september 2012

vielzha fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2012
Bad
bad
really bad hotel. far from kuta. crowded place. cant feel "bali" from this hotel.
Anmeldt 10 september 2012

Bestin fra Indien
Par
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
not good location
unique
Hotel is basically budget hotel but clean. Toilet was flooded each time someone had shower. Can't really expect too much from it as it is a sleep and go hotel. Lot of restaurant near by atm, suit for business travellers
Anmeldt 02 september 2012

Gunadi fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 14 nætter i juli 2012
a good value room
a clean, well designed room with a comfortable bed.
i stayed for almost 4 weeks in July and Aug, on and off. pros: a great value hotel if you book thru agoda, more expensive if you directly. a nice clean room, with a comfy bed. the room is small but well designed so I didn't feel cramped in. a Balinese brekky is provided free of charge between 7-10am with a free tea and coffee cons: the common wall between rooms is not sound proof. I could hear my next door neighbour giggling away in the night, very annoying. The noise came thru the power just above the bed. I had to cover it up with the extra pillow. like staying in the front section of the hotel, rooms are only one sided thus quieter. the rooms in the back of the hotel are also quiet being away from the main road, however avoid staying in the last room. There is a small smoking area there and the cigarette smoke and smell can stink up the room. some rooms I've stayed in have a moulds smell. just ask to swap.
Anmeldt 02 september 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: