Godt 7,3
baseret på 833 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 833 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 5,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Ronald fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
Funky Hotel
Great location
Pop hotel is a great hotel for transports happy to stay in the hustle and bussle of DPS city. The rooms are small but very functional. The only 2 negatives are breakfast is crap and in my 3 stays I have only once had hot water.
Anmeldt 17 august 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Cherie fra
Rejsende alene
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
a great hotel which meet all the basic requirement
always service with a smile on their face.. is just so pleasant staying there
A great hotel with good service and cheap prices.. the room is clean and nicely done.
Anmeldt 17 august 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Salim fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
Nice little hotel
Location
Great hotel for one night and storing your stuff while you explore bali
Anmeldt 13 august 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hadi fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good hotel exceeded my expectations with cheep price
i will back to pop hotel denpasar teuku umar hotel if any business trip again. its sure...!
Anmeldt 10 august 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Henk fra Holland
Familie med små børn
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
Great hotel for 1 night
first 'normal' toilet in 6 weeks.
we booked the hotel since we had a flight to jakarta and had a comfortable stay. shower and toilet are in a small cabin but work very well. this hotel is a good base to discover the neigbourhoud, not for staying and relaxing since there is no pool.
Anmeldt 09 august 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

kurnia fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2012
good location
location
the hotel is very nice...rate is very good and clean
Anmeldt 07 august 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rujee fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
Good color
modern
The hotel is bright color, the facility is enough to sleep and take a rest. The design is very modern and looks interesting.
Anmeldt 05 august 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ricardo fra Indonesien
Par
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i juni 2012
Small and unclean room
Unique decoration
I don't like staying there. The room is small esp the toilet.. The bed sheet made my skin itchy. And it was very noisy outside the room.
Anmeldt 03 august 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

kurnia fra Indonesien
Par
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
great location and nice hotel
location
nice and clean hotel, you can found many restaurant around hotel. service is good.
Anmeldt 30 juli 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Stefanie fra Canada
Par
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
Decent hotel for a night
Comfortable bed, solid wifi
Funky, modern hotel with decent room. Bed was comfortable but shower leaked out of pod all over the floor, which was annoying. Breakfast ("quick bite") was included but was only Indonesian in a banana leaf...at least it was something to start with. Staff was friendly, but travel desk staff did not speak English and could not help us book a ride to Padangbai because their one driver was busy. Ended up going outside and bartering with a taxi driver for the ride, which worked out. Bakeries in nearby vicinity.
Anmeldt 28 juli 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: