Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 833 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 833 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 5,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Inna fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i juni 2012
It's A Transit-Hotel, Don't Expect Too Much
None
As we only stayed for a couple of hours, everything was OK, except for the leaking Air-Conditioner and shower. Room floor was wet all over. Other thing is there's no room service/in-room phone, and the housekeeping staff who loves to knock on the door in the morning, rushing and insisting to clean the room LOL
Anmeldt 02 juli 2012

nita fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 10 nætter i juni 2012
great location
simple
simple and great location, sma ll room but clean enough and good staff and helpful
Anmeldt 28 juni 2012

Diana fra Singapore
Par
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2012
Great location but small clean rooms!
Very clean hotel
it was very clean and the toilets are very small though. the room service was a bit annoying though because we did say please don't disturb and said no to room service twice, but the guy opened the door anyway. but besides that, checking in was a breeze.
Anmeldt 21 juni 2012

dinesh fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
Lolli 'POP' for budget traveller!!
unique bathroom, clean & comfortable,free internet,colour scheme
although pop is not located in a real tourist destination, it is a heaven once you enter it!! pop is a real pleasant surprise with very clean and comfortable rooms. bathroom is a tiny ’pod’ but clean, unique and built in high standards. ac, lcd tv and beds are comfortable. the computer zone in the lobby with free internet is a positive feature. the simple balinese breakfast “nasi jingoo” is fine. they also provide towel, safety box, shampoo, soap, and mineral water daily. there are many local restaurants nearby including an indian restaurant. the staffs are friendly and the receptionists are well mannered. i was impressed by the gesture of the lady receptionist, who allowed me to check-out more than one hour late!! the neon color scheme of this hotel, from the innovative words pop upon entrance to the different brightly colored mosquito netting makes this hotel truly stands out. i wish to go back again and again!!
Anmeldt 20 juni 2012

Go fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i juni 2012
Just for taking a rest
Cheap and clean
This hotel is cheat but we can find clean rooms. A lot of food near the hotel.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2012

Go fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i juni 2012
Just for taking a rest
Cheap and clean
This hotel is cheat but we can find clean rooms. A lot of food near the hotel.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2012

Silvy fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2012
Great location, nice and clean
great location, many restaurants nearby, clean
we absolutely enjoyed our stay at pop! hotel. it's strategically located in the heart of denpasar with easy access to restaurants, shopping centre and other places of interest. mostly, the room is neat and clean, great price for a family's holiday. the staff is friendly, helpful and attentive of a guest's queries.
Anmeldt 18 juni 2012

Sat fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i juni 2012
lovely hotel with reasonable price
Price
The hotel is clean and price is reasonable, staff are friendly and helpful. The location is at denpasar and lot of local food restaurants. Simple breakfast and nice colourful hotel.
Anmeldt 17 juni 2012

Mary fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
Clean and nice hotel for a night
Eco friendly, very functional shower/bathroom pod in room, very good for the price.
I requested a quiet room and got one far from the street. It was quiet except for the occasional door banging down the hall. Breakfast was green rice with shredded chicken wrapped in banana leaf, tasty though spicy. It cost 85,000 IRD for taxi from airport, just as shown on the fare chart at the airport. There is a bank next door where I exchanged Canadian dollars at very good rates, actually the best rate I could find compared to airport and other money changers.
Anmeldt 15 juni 2012

Ricci fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2012
Simple and nice hotel
Best price and near airport
This hotel has a very interesting room interior. its concept is simple but very cozy. But i got a little trouble for the wi-fi signal and i'm not the big fans of its breakfast. But overall, i like to stay here. Great place meets best price.
Anmeldt 11 juni 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: