Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 829 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 829 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

IMELDA S. fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2012
great location
great location
This hotel is very beautiful with green and orange colors are fresh and well located close to the crowd. stayed in this hotel is quite fun because when night falls there is culinary that can be enjoyed around the hotel
Anmeldt 05 juni 2012

Patrick G. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2012
Small and cozy
Small, cozy, cheap
It's great if you're just using the hotel as resting place while you go off vacationing like I did, but a they could use better services or resources. For example one of the guest there complained that the A/C was leaking and it took them quite a while until someone shows up and fixed it. But for a price that cheap I guess it's worth it
Anmeldt 04 juni 2012

Iris W. fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2012
nice clean hotel
clean, free breakfast, good value
the walls are paper thin, and alot of locals also stay at the hotel and they start chanting at 6am in the morning, so if you dislike noise from neighbors, don't stay here. Also, location is not the best, there's a couple of restaurants close by, but it's on a large street and so walking is not very feasible.
Anmeldt 02 juni 2012

Dendi P. fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i maj 2012
Great spot in the middle of denpasar, simple room
air conditionet, cable tv strategic location, good price
spent one night here, nice hotel but the room is so small, doesnt have phone inside the romm. its ok if you only need place to spend the night
Anmeldt 01 juni 2012

Tarika C. fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2012
Very cosy room!
Free wifi, cosy bed in fully equiped room
The room was clean with a window to see the town outside, colorful yet very relaxing. They also played music on the hall way. It might look small from the pics but it's not and they allow up to 3 people to stay in the room (can use the sofa as extra bed). No breakfast served in the morning but there's local snack provided. Location was also ok, just cross the road and you can get things from Circle K minimart (or from the vending machinge in the hotel). Really enjoyed my stay there. Except one thing, I think I could hear the sound of people too loud from the hall way, sometimes felt unsafe with it.
Anmeldt 31 maj 2012

Andrawina S. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2012
Fun & Lovely Hotel
Great location, quite complete facilities
It's so POP! This colorful hotel indeed colored my days during in Bali. Its facilities such free wifi, toiletries, hot water, AC, cable TV were enough for independent travelers. However the staffs didn't clean up the room so well. Its location is near to restaurants and food hawkers but quite far from attraction objects.
Anmeldt 31 maj 2012

DAVID S. fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede en nat i maj 2012
mediocre hotel
the price
We arrived at 9 pm and went straight to our room. when entering the room we found stain on our sheet and blanket. There was no telephone in our room, so I must go down to the front desk to request a replacement. The bad news is, there was no housekeeping service during the night. in the end they changed the sheets and we appreciated their efforts even though they are not the housekeeping. unfortunately after the replacement we found another stain on the new sheets, but we were too tired to complain again. The room was small with a unique bathroom. I think the room was lack of cleanliness for my standard. We got a complimentary breakfast named nasi jinggo. After all this is a budget hotel, you got what you pay. if you have more budget you should choose a better hotel.We arrived at 21.00 and
Anmeldt 31 maj 2012

paul C. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i maj 2012
good hotel
best location
Good hotel, nice location. breakfast not so nice ,
Anmeldt 29 maj 2012

Willem O. fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2012
Smart cheap hotel @ Denpasar City
Clean & comfort
Free internet using WiFi & the speed is not bad. quick bite of breakfast featuring nasi jinggo :) , small room & small bathroom makes from plastic but with the hotel rate is all acceptable. Comfort place to stay while you on business.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2012

Rommy S. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2012
Great location hotel
Easy to find food around
love this hotel, clean room friendly staff and great location. easy to find food around. some food stall around the hotel are opened until late at night. this hotel is in the central denpasar, so it is easy to start the day if you want to go anywhere around.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2012