Godt 7,3
baseret på 833 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 833 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 5,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

febry fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i januar 2012
nice n simple
like it
really nice n simple hotel with clean room in the center of bali
Anmeldt 11 februar 2012

Vickesh fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 11 nætter i juli 2011
"Service is never limited"
Staff
The staff is very friendly and creates a relaxed atmosphere.
Anmeldt 10 februar 2012

Pingchen fra Kina
Familie med store børn
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i januar 2012
colorful hotel, very clean
clean, good location
It looks bright and colorful, very comfortable bed, very clean, the bathroom is modern. it is very worthy. if you want to get some hot water, you have to go to the ground floor. and there is no restruarant in hotel.
Anmeldt 07 februar 2012

Wong fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i januar 2012
Chic hotel with great wifi
love the room, vending machine and wifi computers
it was great staying in pop with all the facilities at hand. but on the other hand, i had a panic attack because the staff did not return me my passport after making copies. the room was great but for the whole night, continuous knocking from everywhere was all i heard so i am safe to say i didnt sleep well at night. all in all a 50/50 review.
Anmeldt 29 januar 2012

wu fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2012
POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar
Nice room
Nice hotel, but its location is not good and not convinent to eat and walk around. It's next to the road and so noisy.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2012

Robby fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2012
Minimalis Hotel
Reasonable Price
The room in quite small but really enjoy the environment, design of the room is quite interesting also
Anmeldt 22 januar 2012

Vincent fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2012
Nice, Clean, And Surely Affordable
Affordable
This is a must stay hotel when in Bali if you're not targeting the luxury hotel. It's family friendly, very clean. Good service. And though it says no breakfast, they still provide you local food every morning for free. At night, you can walk to simpang enam area and enjoy some nice dinners at some foodstalls there
Anmeldt 21 januar 2012

angielia fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2012
minimalist hotel but great value of money
bathroom, hotel location, price
i like this hotel cause its just so minimalist, im suitable with this hotel cause im not a hotel-stay type of person, but i like to travelling, so i just stayed at hotel at night for sleep and bath. the location of the hotel is great too. you can find a lot of eating place outside the hotel and its near shopping place too, so its just strategic. the bedroom is clean and huge. the bathroom is so minimalist and i really like it. one point that i dont really like is at night it can be a bit noisy if there are noisy guests in the hallway, and there is no phone for calling service, so we have to go downstair for complaining something.
Anmeldt 18 januar 2012

Barbara fra Canada
Familie med store børn
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i januar 2012
bare bones
not far from the airport
Staff at front desk were helpful. This is really a bare bones hotel, but bed was comfortable. No breakfast. We were looking for something close to the airport and were just sleeping there so it did the trick. Is supposed to be 10 minutes from the airport, but allow at least 20 with traffic.
Anmeldt 17 januar 2012

Ivone fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 5 nætter i august 2011
Great Hotel for Business Traveler
Clean, efficient and Nice Room
had a great time to stay at pop harris hotel. staffs were friendly, and the room was clean. it's a bit small, but if it is only for business traveler, it's enough. there were many restaurants around so it's easy to find food.
Anmeldt 12 januar 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: