Godt 7,3
baseret på 833 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 833 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 5,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Jeffrey fra Holland
Par
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 4 nætter i december 2011
good hotel in city area
hotelroom, internet, prize
i stayed at the pop harris in denpasar just after christmas and following till new year. the hotel was easy to be found as it is well known with taxy drivers. the hotel lobby is small with just a few free to use computers and a small desk, enough seats are available to sit, and in the morning the breakfast area is just behind it breakfast was simple and quick. the tables are kept clean all the time and a seating was not to hard to find eventhough it was very full. our room was spacious and clean, the shower/toilet cubicle is easy to use and good water pressure with good warm water the bed is huge, and clean. very comfortable the tv has great selection of local and international channels including several movie channels in the morning there is a music in the hallway, but i never noticed it during my sleep at night it can be a bit noisy if there are noisy guests in the hallway but nothing to be bothered about we had to ask for cleaning the room 1x, they forgot it as they thought the room was empty but they cleaned it very swiftly overal i enjoyed my stay at pop harris and will definately return. it's in a good area with enough restaurants in the nearby area.
Anmeldt 11 januar 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Go fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i december 2011
Small hotel but great location
great location for eating
this hotel is at teuku umar street. you can find a alot of place for eating. small room but clean and nice.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Anita fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2011
Good Value but Poor Location for Vacationers
Cheap Price
Typical value hotel chain, good value, clean rooms, Comfortable beds. Cons: Minimal facilities, the funky looking pod bathroom is cramped, thin walls, quite far away from tourist attractions. Maybe good for business travellers in denpasar.
Anmeldt 29 december 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

rico fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i december 2011
minimalis hotel with minimum services
close to restaurants
clean and modern hotel.uncomfortable stay for family
Anmeldt 28 december 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Amy fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i december 2011
Fun, friendly hotel.
clean rooms. Great wifi. Good location
we really enjoyed our stay here. the staff were so friendly and helpful. the rooms were fun and clean. breakfast was included, but not great. i would stay again.
Anmeldt 22 december 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Billy fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 5 nætter i december 2011
simple and fun hotel
location, free wifi
this hotel suits me as a business traveller because it offers a simple and clean room, with free wifi and cable tv which is all i need during my stay. their location makes it easy for me to find food and entertainment. i dont think i will stay in any other hotel as long as i can get a room in this hotel.
Anmeldt 21 december 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lulus fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i december 2011
minimalis hotel in the city
low price
i want more than satisfaction in the hotel. Small room but bigest somfort. I hope in every travell.
Anmeldt 20 december 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Davin fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2011
Nice and Cheerful hotel
Price
It is a great place to stay with a low budget target traveller. It is a considerably new hotel, with simple style and room but full of colour. It seems like a good place for children because they will certainly like it. Friendly team and clean room also good points for this hotel
Anmeldt 19 december 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nisachol fra Thailand
Par
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i december 2011
POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar
Colorful
Hotel it was very great and very colorful the the room was very nice for couple if you don't mind with the price.
Anmeldt 17 december 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Devi fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i november 2011
Eco-friendly hotel in Bali
Efficiency
in my opinion, pop hotel harris has a very good concept. it enhances efficiency and eco-friendly issue. they use solar energy, my room is quite convenient with the minimalist design and it was well-managed. i utilized the computers and wi-fi facilities in order to do some of business works. i think it's suitable for business and family trip. it's located in teuku umar,denpasar which is not too far from the airport or kuta.
Anmeldt 02 december 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: