Godt 7,3
baseret på 832 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 833 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 5,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Angelina fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i september 2014
Good location value for money
Location, Price, Staff Friendliness
From the outside it looks so colorful and fun. When we got our room, our first impression is, the room is not that small (because many people say it's small). It is enough for 2 people. Breakfast is okay, only local food, no international breakfast. No swimming pool. Everything is okay but the toilet is too small and the sliding door is hard to open. I wish they can fix it.
Anmeldt 16 september 2014

Elvis fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
No Late Check-Out
friendly hotel crews, in the middle of everywhere, cozy place
i went to bali to participate in bii maybank bali marathon 2014. i chose the hotel because there was a shuttle bus from in front of the hotel to the race venue. my stay there was very short-limited so i did not really enjoy everything there was to offer from the hotel. i arrived friday night, almost saturday. in the morning on saturday, i went out already to get my race pack and came back to the hotel in the evening to take an early rest. at 3am sunday, i went to the race venue and had to come back to the hotel before 12pm because the check-out time was only until 12pm and not 2pm like other hotels that i have been staying. so, in order to avoid extra payment for half day, i had to rush back to the hotel. this made me unable to enjoy the after-taste of the race at the race venue because i had to pack my things. but, since my flight was in the afternoon, and i also had to wait for my airport transfer, the hotel let me put my bags at the reception area while i was browsing around the premises. so, my down point was the check-out time was very early (12pm instead of 2pm) and there was no opportunity for a late check-out. and my plus point was the friendly and ready-to-help hotel crews.
Anmeldt 15 september 2014

Tata fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
centrally located but with deteriorated furnishing
location, price, convenience
The hotel is centrally located in city of Denpasar, making it a good choice to commute in the city. The drawback is the furnishing / equipment in the room have started to deteriorate, although did not prevent us to use it. for example, the water tap had loosen from its fixing, some of the furniture laminating had torn off. no smoking in room was not strictly enforced. I have to ask to change the room upon arrival as the smoking odour was smelt strongly. The breakfast missing standard ones, western style food.
Anmeldt 15 september 2014

sandy fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
great stays, location & value super for money
great stays, location & value super for money
great stays, location & value super for money, staff are friendly, great weather, nice environment, nice architecture that circulates air flows very well. will stay there again for business
Anmeldt 12 september 2014

Gunawan fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
Affordable business hotel
Good location, very fair price and clean
Very good location, near to many culinary places. Hotel was quite clean
Anmeldt 11 september 2014

Sugianto fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Moderate hotel in the center city
Staffs are polite, clean restaurant, water runs well
Wifi runs well, room is moderate. Bathroom is not convenient. AC is cool
Anmeldt 10 september 2014

Praisila fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
budget hotel paling worthed! 😁
harga budget hotel, service dan fasilitas "two thumbs up".
Anmeldt 05 september 2014

Rangga fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
not bad for quite a cheap hotel
price, clean, design
Not bad, but the foods are lacking of taste.
Anmeldt 02 september 2014

Erwyn fra Indonesien
Par
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Perfect
The simple hotels
5 times
Anmeldt 31 august 2014

Bambang fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
average hotel
good and nice staff hotel and fast check in
nice hotel and value for money.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2014


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: