Godt 7,3
baseret på 833 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 833 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 5,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Chua fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Very friendly and Clean
Friendly, Helpful staff and Clean Hotel
The staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is clean and the wifi is fast. No regret.
Anmeldt 23 maj 2014

edward fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Nice place..clean..city centre
Location,clean,money value
Value hotel,city centre
Anmeldt 18 maj 2014

novy fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
good design
clean room
the hotel service and room condition are nice, far beyond my expectations, for its relatively less price.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2014

Arief fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
OK, as expected
Cheap, Comfy
Stay one night, room is not very clean, capsule shower. They provide free easy bites / snacks for breakfast, although breakfast isn't included in room rates. Good value.
Anmeldt 27 april 2014

Rosnive fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
bad unclean strange hotel
nothing good
Anmeldt 22 april 2014

Pimpida fra Thailand
Par
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Nice little hotel on our way out
Shower capsule, attentive staffs and clean room
It was alright. We arrived at the hotel around 5pm and went out to Kuta beach just to discover that it was already overcrowded. Headed back to the hotel and slept for five hours before proceeding to the airport. The trip in Bali was short, but alright.
Anmeldt 21 april 2014

Nurul fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
Bali is the beutifull paradise on earth
Worth your money for staying
Nice hotel, clean and cheap. The location is perfect if you want to experience Nyepi parade. But others than that is quite far from sea, nightlife and all the fun. Its ok for traveler who have transportation. For single traveler better stay around Kuta area.
Anmeldt 09 april 2014

Regina fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Quite a recommended hotel for backpackers
Free Wi-Fi everywhere, Some TV channels including HBO and Music channel, Room is simple but nice.
The hotel is recommended for backpackers because the room is small, and the hotel does not provide meals (no restaurant) - although there is light meals for breakfast. The room is small but quite nice to rest. The room does not set up as a place to rest and relax, but only for sleeping. The bathroom and toilet are located in the middle of the room inside a tube. The bathroom and toilet are very small, and dedicated only for bath, defecation and urination. Taxi is easy to reach because they are stand by outside of the hotel. I would recommend the hotel for those who prefer travelling that resting.
Anmeldt 07 april 2014

ina fra Indonesien
Par
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Good room and location
Room, location, pool
Anmeldt 07 april 2014

teck fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
Convenient n no problems.
Friendly helpful service.
Anmeldt 24 marts 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: