Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 347 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 7,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,9
  • Mad/spisning 9,1

Ricardas S. fra Litauen
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
nice homestay
great breakfast, friendly staff
Everything was ok, but roosters in neighbourhood are too loud in the early morning.
Anmeldt 26 april 2015

Chris V. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i april 2015
Simply Excellent
food, rooms, staff, everything
Excellent! We loved it here. The rooms are plush and luxuriant, the breakfast is a bountiful feast and the family who runs the guesthouse are kind and friendly. You could not find a better place to stay for this price anywhere on Bali. When there was an issue with our onward travel to Amed the hones stay complained to the bus company on our behalf and arranged a private taxi to transport us at no extra cost. They are as wonderful as the home stay they run. Stay here if you can, it's the best.
Anmeldt 24 april 2015

Kyle W. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 10 nætter i marts 2015
Most Hospital Guesthouse in Ubud
Breakfast, Praety, The Balcony
I can't saw enough about staying here. They were truly wonderful. I stayed for over 10 days and every day cooked the most amazing breakfast! It takes away the thought to have to go out and sit down and search for a meal. Praety and her husband constantly cleaned the place, always happy and smiling, I rented a motorbike for cheap, even extended my stay. It's definitely a guesthouse where you will feel at home. Thanks!
Anmeldt 08 april 2015

Li T. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i april 2014
cheap but not very comfy
nice host, price cheap,
only for you if dont mind no aircon n hot room
Anmeldt 08 marts 2015

Zara A. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i december 2014
Amazing homestay :-)
Breakfast, location, rooms
Amazing homestay. Great location, breakfast was fantastic, family who run the accomdoation are cery nie and helpful. If I go back to Ubud this is where I will be staying :-)
Anmeldt 30 december 2014

FAYEZ D. fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 9 nætter i december 2014
Great breakfast, nice room, so so bathroom
Breakfst, comfortable bed, great hosts
My stay here was very good, great courtyard with wonderful sounds of nature, you get to wake upp to the sounds of the roosters and doves calling, the only complaints i have are no a/c in that humid weather it took me a couple of night to adgust to sleeping sticky, and the bathroom is somewhat run down with limited and intermittent hot water.
Anmeldt 21 december 2014

mun C. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i december 2014
homestay
location
water heater was broken, breakfast was served with no cover but hovering with small flies. :-(
Anmeldt 17 december 2014

Mobin S. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Excellent Homestay, hidden gam! one not to missed.
Friendly owner, excellent breakfast and great ambiance.
This is definitely my best stay in Bali, I went there with 2 other friends and we book the triple room. Upon check in, we were welcomed by Praety herself and her parents, they're so welcoming, friendly and made us feel at home at an instant. The best thing about this homestay is its breakfast, its made by Praety herself and it was great. Plentiful to choose from the menu and it was tasty for sure, one of the best breakfast I've had in Indonesia alone. Althought location is not at the centre of Ubud, quite tricky to find (back alley) but as soon as we learnt about the location, it was easy for us to get around. Its a walking distance to Pasar Ubud (15-20 minutes away). Room was clean, spacious and comfortable. We enjoyed watching Praety's mum performed her traditional prayer every morning. Overall it was great, we will definitely come back for more. I hope they'll keep up the momentum although they're in the planning of opening a second one not too far away from this one.
Anmeldt 24 november 2014

Gregory F. fra USA
Par
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
Great breakfast, great homestay
Breakfast, Praety helping with tours, Homestayambience.
Praety was wonderful. Th breakfast each morning was great. Prreaty helped secure the best prices for our transport, bicycle trip, and Batur climb. My only negative would be the lack of hot water, but we did ok with it.
Anmeldt 01 november 2014

Robert P. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Great breakfast, good service
Breakfast, Ambience, Helpful and friendly owners
Great place to stay at an affordable price. Owner is very helpful and can arrange all your tour and transport needs. Walking distance to Ubud town, restaurants, cafe's, shops etc.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2014