Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 347 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 7,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,9
  • Mad/spisning 9,1
Sortér efter

Teodora T. fra Canada
Par
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Best breakfast and owners ever!
Breakfast is truly amazing, a lot of choices, abundant, great taste and presentation: exactly like in the photos of other reviews I've seen online. The family who lives and owns the place are so nice and the atmosphere is beautiful. Yes, you might see little lezards, maybe some ants and hear the roosters in the morning, but that was the case in other places I stayed in Ubud as well. My boyfriend and I were back in Ubud and we made sure to stay at Praety even for 1 night.
Anmeldt 14 juni 2016

Zuraini M. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
THE PERFECT HOME STAY IN UBUD
We booked for 2 nights but we ended up staying for 3 nights. Beautiful home stay, loving the ambience. Room is spacious with 2 queen beds and bath tub. Home stay is run by the sweetest family ever, Mbok Praety is the real deal guys. She cooked an amazing breakfast. Banana Jaffle, Banana pancake, vegetables omelette and her fruit salads is to die for! Excellent wifi connection. Definitely will come back! Thank you Praety Homestay!
Anmeldt 05 juni 2016

Marcin A. fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Super home stay!
Nice people! best brakefast, but no air con.
Anmeldt 28 maj 2016

Pat S. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Nice breakfast
Very relaxing stay here. Breakfast was good. No toiletries provided.
Anmeldt 21 maj 2016

Lisanne A. fra Holland
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Best home stay in Ubud
The place is really beautiful and the rooms are decorated very homely. The family who lives here are the most gentle en welcoming people. We made a mistake with the booking reservation and booked a day too early but that was no problem and we still could stay another night. They offer al kinds of trips and nothing is too much to ask. The breaksfast
Anmeldt 25 april 2016

Gustav L. fra Sverige
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Lovely
Excellent place to stay and above all a very friendly, kind and accommodating family that owns this home stay. Great room. Very nice surroundings.
Anmeldt 19 april 2016

Kerstin H. fra Tyskland
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
The perfect home stay
We enjoyed the best breakfast in our holiday! It was fantastic. We spent 4 nights here. The family was always kind, helpful and lovely, sometimes we even got free fruits in the afternoon. Can't expect more from a home stay (for that very good price)... thus, we would stay here again :)
Anmeldt 01 april 2016

Ngoc N. fra Vietnam
Par
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Perfect, price reasonable
We really like the breakfast. It's so delicious. Beautiful homestay. Good location near Ubud market!
Anmeldt 28 januar 2016

WONG T. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede en nat i december 2015
breakfast and owners are very good
breakfast and owners are very good
breakfast and owners are very good. don't expect too much on the room comfort
Anmeldt 10 januar 2016

WONG T. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede en nat i december 2015
i like the breakfast very much
i like the breakfast very much
i like the breakfast very much
Anmeldt 10 januar 2016