Godt 7,0
baseret på 384 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 384 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 6,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,5
  • Service 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,2
Sortér efter

STEVE fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Super deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
Very quiet location, good sized room
Large room,big bathroom, peaceful
Very enjoyable stay here, quiet location, not easy to find so check before you go!
Anmeldt 10 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Xufeng fra Kina
Gruppe
Super deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
quiet, large room
Nice staff, hotel transport for free, good breakfast
Overall, the hotel facility is a bit old and it does not have many rooms. The pool is not as good as the neighbor hotels. The hotel staff guys are excellent and offered me a lot of help!
Anmeldt 10 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

alan fra Irland
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
Light bright airy
Huge windows and pool
Fantastic super helpfully staff cracking room we have a 6 mounts old baby and parking
Anmeldt 09 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

XIAOYAN fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Super deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Comfortable
Garden,pool,large room
Anmeldt 02 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

jie fra Kina
Familie med store børn
Super deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
quiet place with clean room and nice swimming pool
clean room swimming pool location
quiet place but very well located,swimming pool is great, staff is friendly and helpful
Anmeldt 27 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kay fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Super deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i august 2013
Friendly, safe, quiet, helpful and comfortable.
Staff, food large room
I loved it. Friendly staff, close to the main road but quiet with remnant rice fields.
Anmeldt 20 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

raffaella fra Italien
Par
Super deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Quiet,good location.
Quiet. Clean. Good location
We stayed two nights. Surrounded by rice fields, ten minutes by walk to the Monkey Forest and to the center with shops and restaurants. If you don't like noise and many people around, this is the place for you. The breakfast is not so rich, but everything is clean and nice to see.
Anmeldt 17 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Benno fra Holland
Familie med store børn
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Large rooms in walking distance to city center
Large rooms, nice garden and pool, just out of the bussiness of Ubud
Very large room with large windows and a large balcony as well. Garden and swimmig pool are nice as well. employees are friendly. Very close to Monkey Forest road, but in between the ricefields and quite.
Anmeldt 16 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Bas fra Holland
Par
Super deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Great location, good room but dirty bathtub!
Location, big room and a pool.
We had a good stay. The location is in a quiet surrounding overlooking the ricefields and only a 5 minute scooter ride from monkey forest. We could rent the scooter from the hotel for only 50.000 RP. We asked for a room in the newly built part, which we got. The room was nice, big, neat, with a good bed. With one major big but, the bathtub was so dirty! It had black goo! And there was a half used shampoo bottle, so we pressume they didnt clean the bathroom after the previous guest. We told the manager and he only said sorry but the cleaning staff had already left. The black goo remained in the tub for the 3 nights we staid there. The shower was really weak!
Anmeldt 07 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

kasin fra Thailand
Par
Super deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
All great, but no more rice paddle.
Big Room, good service, clean
All great but no more rice paddle. they build buildings over it. but pictures are not yet updated! Water came out so slow, need to fix it
Anmeldt 06 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: