Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,0
baseret på 381 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 381 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 6,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,5
  • Personalet 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,2

alan D. fra Irland
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
Light bright airy
Huge windows and pool
Fantastic super helpfully staff cracking room we have a 6 mounts old baby and parking
Anmeldt 09 september 2013

XIAOYAN L. fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Comfortable
Garden,pool,large room
Anmeldt 02 september 2013

jie S. fra Kina
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
quiet place with clean room and nice swimming pool
clean room swimming pool location
quiet place but very well located,swimming pool is great, staff is friendly and helpful
Anmeldt 27 august 2013

Kay D. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i august 2013
Friendly, safe, quiet, helpful and comfortable.
Staff, food large room
I loved it. Friendly staff, close to the main road but quiet with remnant rice fields.
Anmeldt 20 august 2013

raffaella C. fra Italien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Quiet,good location.
Quiet. Clean. Good location
We stayed two nights. Surrounded by rice fields, ten minutes by walk to the Monkey Forest and to the center with shops and restaurants. If you don't like noise and many people around, this is the place for you. The breakfast is not so rich, but everything is clean and nice to see.
Anmeldt 17 august 2013

Benno B. fra Holland
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Large rooms in walking distance to city center
Large rooms, nice garden and pool, just out of the bussiness of Ubud
Very large room with large windows and a large balcony as well. Garden and swimmig pool are nice as well. employees are friendly. Very close to Monkey Forest road, but in between the ricefields and quite.
Anmeldt 16 august 2013

Bas V. fra Holland
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Great location, good room but dirty bathtub!
Location, big room and a pool.
We had a good stay. The location is in a quiet surrounding overlooking the ricefields and only a 5 minute scooter ride from monkey forest. We could rent the scooter from the hotel for only 50.000 RP. We asked for a room in the newly built part, which we got. The room was nice, big, neat, with a good bed. With one major big but, the bathtub was so dirty! It had black goo! And there was a half used shampoo bottle, so we pressume they didnt clean the bathroom after the previous guest. We told the manager and he only said sorry but the cleaning staff had already left. The black goo remained in the tub for the 3 nights we staid there. The shower was really weak!
Anmeldt 07 august 2013

kasin S. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
All great, but no more rice paddle.
Big Room, good service, clean
All great but no more rice paddle. they build buildings over it. but pictures are not yet updated! Water came out so slow, need to fix it
Anmeldt 06 august 2013

KOK C. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2013
nice location hotel
nice location hotel.quiet surrounding. clean room
Anmeldt 05 august 2013

Gyorgy J. fra Ungarn
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2013
Very disappointed
big room, good pool, good pancakes for breakfast
Very disappointing. Through one window we had the view of an unfinished wall, through the other window we looked at another room. Very weak wi-fi that disconnected all the time, dirty towels, no view, broken floor tiles in the room, uneven floor, mould on the walls, heard every move from upstairs as the whole room resonated with every step due to very thin walls, no tv, no fridge, no decor, no chairs, no desk, bathroom door could not be closed, unlit street at night. However, at reception they said the most expensive room is USD 100, so I feel cheated. I do not recommend this place to anybody. Anybody can book into a beautiful, clean, well equipped room in a much better location. Stay away.
Anmeldt 04 august 2013