Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,0
baseret på 381 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 381 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 6,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,5
  • Personalet 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,2

alan D.
Irland
09 september 2013
Light bright airy
Huge windows and pool
Fantastic super helpfully staff cracking room we have a 6 mounts old baby and parking

XIAOYAN L.
Kina
02 september 2013
Comfortable
Garden,pool,large room

jie S.
Kina
27 august 2013
quiet place with clean room and nice swimming pool
clean room swimming pool location
quiet place but very well located,swimming pool is great, staff is friendly and helpful

Kay D.
Australien
20 august 2013
Friendly, safe, quiet, helpful and comfortable.
Staff, food large room
I loved it. Friendly staff, close to the main road but quiet with remnant rice fields.

raffaella C.
Italien
17 august 2013
Quiet,good location.
Quiet. Clean. Good location
We stayed two nights. Surrounded by rice fields, ten minutes by walk to the Monkey Forest and to the center with shops and restaurants. If you don't like noise and many people around, this is the place for you. The breakfast is not so rich, but everything is clean and nice to see.

Benno B.
Holland
16 august 2013
Large rooms in walking distance to city center
Large rooms, nice garden and pool, just out of the bussiness of Ubud
Very large room with large windows and a large balcony as well. Garden and swimmig pool are nice as well. employees are friendly. Very close to Monkey Forest road, but in between the ricefields and quite.

Bas V.
Holland
07 august 2013
Great location, good room but dirty bathtub!
Location, big room and a pool.
We had a good stay. The location is in a quiet surrounding overlooking the ricefields and only a 5 minute scooter ride from monkey forest. We could rent the scooter from the hotel for only 50.000 RP. We asked for a room in the newly built part, which we got. The room was nice, big, neat, with a good bed. With one major big but, the bathtub was so dirty! It had black goo! And there was a half used shampoo bottle, so we pressume they didnt clean the bathroom after the previous guest. We told the manager and he only said sorry but the cleaning staff had already left. The black goo remained in the tub for the 3 nights we staid there. The shower was really weak!

kasin S.
Thailand
06 august 2013
All great, but no more rice paddle.
Big Room, good service, clean
All great but no more rice paddle. they build buildings over it. but pictures are not yet updated! Water came out so slow, need to fix it

KOK C.
Malaysia
05 august 2013
nice location hotel
nice location hotel.quiet surrounding. clean room

Gyorgy J.
Ungarn
04 august 2013
Very disappointed
big room, good pool, good pancakes for breakfast
Very disappointing. Through one window we had the view of an unfinished wall, through the other window we looked at another room. Very weak wi-fi that disconnected all the time, dirty towels, no view, broken floor tiles in the room, uneven floor, mould on the walls, heard every move from upstairs as the whole room resonated with every step due to very thin walls, no tv, no fridge, no decor, no chairs, no desk, bathroom door could not be closed, unlit street at night. However, at reception they said the most expensive room is USD 100, so I feel cheated. I do not recommend this place to anybody. Anybody can book into a beautiful, clean, well equipped room in a much better location. Stay away.