Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,0
baseret på 381 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 381 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 6,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,5
  • Personalet 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,2
Sortér efter

Margaret H. fra New Zealand
Par
Boede 4 nætter i august 2014
A comfortable place to stay
Friendly staff, big rooms, lovely showers
We enjoyed our 4 nights here. The staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. The big room & spacious bathroom were a delight as was the excellent lighting. Great having a big shower & once my husband cleaned the scale off the shower head it had excellent pressure & didn't spray all over the room. Breakfast wasn't the best in the world but they happily poached eggs for us and the tea & coffee were plentiful & hot. Great swimming pool but facilities around it were not the best. Only 3 deck chairs and towels not readily available. Access is also a bit difficult whether driving or walking but there are plenty of restaurants handy and its only a 10 min walk to Monkey Forest Road. Would happily recommend and will stay there again ourselves.
Anmeldt 16 august 2014

Lea C. fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2014
Excellent staffs
Excellent Service, Hospitality and Quick Response
Anmeldt 04 august 2014

Hotman H. fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Silent, location
Silent, location
Anmeldt 29 juli 2014

Nital B. fra Schweiz
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Nice place to stay, pool is nice.
Pool, staff, king size bed
Good but breakfast is a disaster, no fresh juice, cold toast...... Bit staff is charming, and very well situated.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2014

Abby P. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Best value for money
Good and quiet location, friendly staff, nice pool
Our room was spacious and overlooking the pool & garden. On our second day, we stayed in another room (free upgrade) overlooking a wide view of rice paddies. There was also a free shuttle ride to Ubud Center and the staff is friendly & very helpful with directions. It's just a bit of a walk if you won't use a scooter going to the center. But overall, we definitely enjoyed our stay and it made our Ubud trip an awesome experience.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2014

Yoshimi T. fra Japan
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
It was ok.
quiet, good breakfast, friendly staff
A floor of our room was cracked and warped, lots of mosquitos, no fridge, it's hard to lock the door.
Anmeldt 20 juli 2014

Hin G. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Average, lots of mosquitos
Location, ??,??
Average. It is ok for transitional one nighter. But there's a lot of mosquitoes in the room.
Anmeldt 16 juni 2014

Jason P. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Excellent value for money
Cost, location, pool
If u want to relax and be close enough to Ubud without all the hustle and bustle that now exists there, this is a great place to stay. Walk 15 min north and you are on main road of Ubud, walk 10 south and you are at the monkey forest. But being on Bisma st, you don't have the relentless traffic you have on the main streets of Ubud. The pool and gardens are great, the staff are ver friendly and competent and will take u anywhere into Ubud or surrounds on motorbike or car anytime you want. Wifi is good and the hotel backs on to nice rice padis. An excellent, value for money option. Will definitely go back . 10/10
Anmeldt 10 juni 2014

lan S. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede en nat i maj 2014
quiet surroundings
quiet
Anmeldt 22 maj 2014

Bridget C. fra Australien
Gruppe
Boede en nat i april 2014
Bliss
Staff, location, rooms
Anmeldt 26 april 2014