Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,0
baseret på 381 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 381 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 6,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,5
  • Personalet 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,2

Bryan T. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Recommended hotel
nice people, good environment, nice decoration
Comfortable.
Anmeldt 24 april 2014

Roger H. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
value for money
close to shops quiet large rooms
For our short stay it!!was all we needed.
Anmeldt 15 april 2014

Frouktje M. fra Holland
Par
Boede 4 nætter i april 2014
terrible no stay there !!
nothing it was discusting !!!
We not stay there! Very far away from the mainroad filty no money back rooms Dirty!!people must pay you to stay in this hotel!!
Anmeldt 11 april 2014

Avinash C. fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i april 2014
Decent hotel but very far from city center
Spacious rooms & nice pool
Anmeldt 08 april 2014

hendra W. fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede en nat i august 2013
must confirm again bout reservation
must confirm the reservation, where we could stay, they change one of our room to another hotel
poor staff
Anmeldt 08 april 2014

Elisha L. fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede en nat i februar 2014
Close to nature, quiet and peaceful stay.
Beautiful rice fields, natural and peaceful place
Positive : natural surroundings, beautiful rice fields next to the hotel. You can hear all kinds of natural sounds (crickets, frogs, etc) at night from the rice fields. Very quiet and peaceful. Negative : Some minor maintenance needed for the room door (a little gap / hole on the door).
Anmeldt 14 februar 2014

Koh W. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Comfortable and nice surroundings
Swimming pool, air conditioned and clean
Anmeldt 20 januar 2014

Matthew C. fra USA
Par
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2014
Decent value for money.
Short walk to Monkey Temple and that part of town, neighboring rice patties, helpful staff (when you can find them).
The hotel was nice, but there was a not so nice odor in the room. We think it was from the water. We tried to fill the bathtub, which was a great bonus for the room, but could not get anywhere near enough hot water and the odor got worse. Overall it was clean and comfortable and though a little further from the main street, it was not too far from another part of town.
Anmeldt 12 januar 2014

budi A. fra Indonesien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i december 2013
mediocre hotel in ubud
friendly staff
Mediocre hotel and you need bicycle or rental car to go here.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2014

Juliana H. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i januar 2014
Big room but seriouly need renovation
None except they actually have a good staff and the room n bath room are extra size... Thats lovely however it will not be convenient if the stuffs are most smelly and broken
As told the size was very good.. But it seriously need renovations, door are not secured can easily open from front side. So in overall if not in plan for renovation this become too pricy compare to oth ubud hotels. And pls noted the pictures in website are not exact u will get due to old stuffy n not clean. I dont feel any country side feeling as i looked from the pictures, it will be maybe uf they renovate the whole places.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2014