arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (376)

Forretningsrejsende (3)

Par (159)

Rejsende alene (58)

Familie med små børn (40)

Familie med ældre børn (37)

Gruppe (79)

Godt
7,0
baseret på 376 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Faciliteter
7,6
Beliggenhed
6,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Personalet
7,6
Værdi for pengene
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,2

2,7 Rekha A.
India
09 oktober 2013
nothing great...
no best things to remember - all i can say is pretty unclean room, no service and no facilities, quite far from the market area.
it was not a comfortable stay. although cheap deal in agoda and we booked through internet but the location was quite far... the room had cobwebs and cockroaches.

4,3 Dominic S.
Singapore
30 september 2013
Budget hotel pretending to be more upmarket.
Cheap, large rooms
I wasn't expecting much for the low price I paid but at the very I expected strong running hot water. Water pressure in this hotel hotel was so weak, it was almost trickling. Location of the hotel is also bad. It is a long way from the main road and a long trek in if you are returning on foot. While there is a short cut to Monkey Forest, it is poorly lit and the path path is little more than gravel.

5,7 Timothy G.
United Kingdom
28 september 2013
Quiet stay near to town
Location, large room, pool
We stayed for 5 nights at Putri Ayu Cottages: + The road, Jl Bisma, is nice and quiet, but easy to walk to main streets in 5-10 minutes. Can also cut through Pertiwi Hotel as owned by same company. + Nice big rooms with big bed + Nice deep pool for a refreshing dip + Friendly staff - The road is not finished at the monkey forest end, so you have to walk up a rocky lane to go that way. Means taxis etc are reluctant to go all the way down it! - The finish in the rooms is not great, e.g. the bathroom door didn't close properly. - The water pressure was really terrible; a drip to take a shower with after a long day wasn't nice, and the hot water was unreliable. - After the first day they didn't replace coffee/tea items in the room and kept forgetting to replace towels. - Breakfast was edible but alternated between buffet style and taking orders; with buffet the food (e.g. toast, pancakes) was put out in a big pile and so went cold quickly and wasn't nice. Seems they are still figuring out how to do things here, but was a good stay in this great city despite these issues.

9 Vladislav P.
Canada
21 september 2013
Very relaxing and enjoyable
Hotel Staff, Swimming pool, atmosphere
We have really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Mere walking distance off the main road it's very close to all the attractions in Ubud. We have visited a few hotels in Central Ubud and were satisfied with our choice of Putri Ayu (value for money/services provided). For a hotel of it's size the swimming pool is huge and very well maintained. When we got bumped off the flight the owner made us a very good offer since we had to extend our stay in Bali by two days. Overall the staff were friendly and willing to attend to our every need though we did not have a lot of needs :) We would definitely recommend this hotel to other travelers whether solo, couple or family. P.S: the road leading to the hotel is in the process of being fixed. Should be OK soon.

6 LEONG Y.
Malaysia
29 september 2013
good
environment, good staff and fresh air

5 Hin G.
Singapore
16 juni 2014
Average, lots of mosquitos
Location, ??,??
Average. It is ok for transitional one nighter. But there's a lot of mosquitoes in the room.

7,7 Noorrulsyakirin B.
Malaysia
25 september 2013
love the serenity of the area
location, view, spacious room.
I had a great time staying in this hotel. My friends and i really love the location of the hotel which is in the middle of the paddy field. It give us the peace and serenity. You can see the paddy field from the balcony.

8,3 Pimkan K.
Thailand
18 september 2013
Nice room, friendly staff but poor internet
staff,room,cheap
It was nice to stay here but if they improve their internet will be much appreciated. Location is too far from the shopping area but close to Monkey forest which is too dark at night.

9,3 alan D.
Ireland
09 september 2013
Light bright airy
Huge windows and pool
Fantastic super helpfully staff cracking room we have a 6 mounts old baby and parking

3,3 Thian T.
Malaysia
17 september 2013
not satisfy with complements in room and breakfast
no best 3 things
unsatisfied with the complement in room and breakfast